Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wildwood

Excellent

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Hotel très proche de la plage . Chambre très propre . Piscine propre . Séjour excellent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lebanon, PA

One block from boards, beach, rite aid, everything

Posted Jul 30, 2016
The staff treat you like family here! We felt safe during our stay, the AC worked great the whole time, the hotel is one block from boards, beach, VFW, rite aid is across the street, Kelly's pub is a few blocks away! Great location! Room had stove burners for cooking, microwave, and fridge.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from t

Sucked. Never stay there again. Was dirty and we

Posted Jul 26, 2016
No air conditioning in living room or bathroom . Pool was disgusting and green
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

very nice.clean.friendly.helpful staff.

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: comfortable.
Cons: not really anything.
Location: Boardwalk 2 blocks away.Rite Aid carryover.
Had my car break down.Staff helped when I needed to move things around.No questions.Will go there again.
3 out of 5
by George from Rockaway

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
room was ok for the price but dirty I had to clean the room myself, it just quite frankly needs to be upgraded all appliances where old dirty and beat up. only plus its very close to the beach and the one man staff was very nice and polite that's all I can say
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Moh, Hotel Management
I"m sorry you not happy in my motel if room is dirty you should back to the office ask for you money back or i send house keeping to clean the room agine thank you Moh
1 out of 5
by Cindy from Punxsutawney, PA

Seafoam Motel

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Had fun at the beach and boardwalk, but the motel was awful!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Moh, Hotel Management
Cindy you was in seafoam last yr 2014 and you back 2015 why my motel now is awfu!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Down and out in Wildwood

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
The room or house we stayed in had stained pillow cases and sheets. There were mouse turds in the drawers. The floor was so filthy my kids feet were black. The electrical chords to in the kitchen should have been a fire hazard.We only stayed the one night and left in the AM. The room was non-refundable so I had to eat the second night because Hotel.com could not help me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Moh, Hotel Management
my name Moh owner of seafoam we are really sorry how you feel i like to have you back with one night free. thank you Moh
3 out of 5
by L

Ok for the price

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Orbitz
Conveniently located close to the beach, not the greatest place to stay but for the price it is ok.
2 out of 5
by AlbertC

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels