Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Z

Fabulous B&B in convenient location

Posted Jul 15, 2016
The owners are so nice they even left a surprise gift in our room upon arrival - breakfast was excellent everyday - our room was very nice and comfortable - we definitely will be going back!!
5 out of 5
by Angela from Stratford, nj

Perfect!

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
The owners are awesome and very tentative to your needs. The rooms were immaculate and the breakfast was awesome. I cannot wait to return sometime this summer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Had a fabulous time. Great B&B and great service!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
We own a home there that had been hit by the snown storm/flood worse than Sandy.So we drove from Va to checkout the house. This B&B was comfy and so different. Will tell everyone and Sheila feels like a friend already.
5 out of 5
by Lori from Cherry Hill, NJ

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Summer Nites is wonderful, and we would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Kendall from Wilmington, DE

Oh those Summer Nites!!!!

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
My girlfriend and I wanted a nice place to stay the last end of summer getaway. We found this great B&B that had a 50's theme. It was a great place and the owner Sheila was warm and charming. She made you feel at home. Everything was great. There are themed rooms like the Elivis Suite, the 70's, the Beach, etc. we stayed in the Marilyn Monroe room and it was great. Most rooms have a jacuzzi and are really nice! There is a hot tub on the outside deck, which we really enjoyed. There is a game room with old favorites like pinball and bicycles are available to guest. Breakfast is delicious and they have vegetarian options. I would highly recommend this place and plan to return next year!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing left out

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect B&B. Sheila is an excellent host. The breakfasts are huge and delicious. Can't think of anything that could make the place any better. The free bikes are great. The pinball machines, bowling game, juke boxes, pool table, old time Coke machine, outdoor shower, etc. just make your stay the best!
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nick from Henryville, PA

Wonderful!!!!!

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
Summer Nites was exceptionally clean and decor was truly nostalgic, fun, and wonderful! Sheila was so nice and so was her mom! We would stay here again in a heartbeat. We stayed in the 'Movie' room, which was small, but very comfortable. We couldn't have asked for a nicer place to stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

More than we expected

Posted Jul 29, 2015
This place was perfect for our stay. We were visiting family for a few days. We took some nice walks every morning on the boardwalk which was very convenient to the B&B. Breakfast in the morning was much more than we expected at a B&B! The owners did a super job decorating and remodeling this home. Very well maintained. Would definitely recommend it!!!!