Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice B&B get away

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Loved the owner and her euthesiam about the 50's, 60's and 70's. The keepsake photo taken just before you leave was priceless!
Location: Close to the Cape May Lewes Ferry, walking distance to the beach.
Great location, rooms are awesome all have a theme and the food was spectacular!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Truckee, CA

Friendly, Fun nd Unique!

Posted Sep 8, 2016
This is a true gem in North Wildwood. Convenient to all the surrounding restaurants and attractions. The breakfasts are incredible. I will be staying here again for sure!
5 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Linda from York, PA

Wonderful Syay at Summer Nites

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
What a fabulous B&B! The whole place is clean, bright, comfortable and fun. The breakfast was outstanding and the owners were welcoming and friendly. Root beer floats and soft pretzel snacks in the afternoon were a bonus. The residential neighborhood is quiet and it is a easy walk to beach and Boardwalk. It was all great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing Find

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Summer Nites is amazing. We can't wait to go back and take friends.
5 out of 5
by Danielle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Z

Fabulous B&B in convenient location

Posted Jul 15, 2016
The owners are so nice they even left a surprise gift in our room upon arrival - breakfast was excellent everyday - our room was very nice and comfortable - we definitely will be going back!!
5 out of 5
by Edward from Pottsville, PA

50's Hide Away

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
What a great idea They had when they revamped this older Wildwood home. Changing it into a 50's theme B&B which covers all that you would imagine when you stay here. All the furniture is retro back to that era. They even built a small 50's Dinning Room next to the kitchen where they serve you an incredible breakfast every morning. They even have a jukebox for you to play while enjoying your meal. The Board Walk is only two blocks away. We walked almost everywhere we had to go and just let our vehicle parked in their off street parking behind the B&B. We are already planning on returning later this year for another weekend. We just loved Sheila and her Mom. They made us feel right at home. Just a wonderful place to spend some time...