Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B. Montville , NJ

Beautiful B&B !

Posted Mar 22, 2016
This is my husband and I second stay here! Both visits were fabulous. Staff is friendly! Our breakfast was delicious and our fellow guests were interesting and fun! Cape May is beautiful and Queen Victoria is 5 star and beautiful too!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Katherine from White Plains, NY

Wonderful Winter Getaway

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful! I've been to Cape May many times in the last 20 years, and this is one of the nicest B&B experiences I've had. Was particularly impressed with amenities and info about what was open in the winter!! Will definitely go back and bring family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

As advertised

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Beautiful Victorian home, great staff, great location. We will be back!
5 out of 5
by Sue from Connecticut

Bed and breakfast

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels
All we can say is "Wow". We have stayed at many bed and breakfast over the yrs and this one was supperd! The quality of service,ie, breakfast, quality of linens, cleanliness were just great. Ann Marie and Doug the owners were on top of things at all times. The location was perfect within walking distance of shopping, dining and of course the beach. We will definitely be going back.
5 out of 5
by Jim&Carol

Great bed and breakfast

Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay emensely. Doug and Anne Marie were great hosts. Stayed in the Queen Victoria room, which was excellent. Tea and breakfast were great. Staff were highly accomodating. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Queen Victoria Bed & Breakfast

Posted Oct 16, 2013
Location: Close to the beach and within walking to most of the main food and entertainment venues. If you plan on fine dining, make reservations in advance.
Polite Staff. Clean, comfortable room. Convenient location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

The Queen Victora was excellent. The staff kind and generous as well as very helpful for information

Posted Mar 22, 2008
The bed and breakfast was fanstatic! We really enjoyed our stay! The room was clean and extremely comfortable. The staff was a wonderful guide to all the fun history behind the house and the local life around Cape May. We are planning another visit to The Queen Victoria very soon. I can't say enough good things about our stay.