Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Clean.

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Room adequate for last minute stay. Stayed in main building room #2. VERY tiny but did not need more than a place to sleep. Not great soundproofing and light from hallway shone into room under large door space . BUT room was very clean, internet worked fine. Sadly there is no tea or coffee or any simple breakfast offered .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and compact

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Really great value but the room was very tight.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Convenient to shops, beach and restaurants.

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: The proximity to the center of town, beach and eateries.
Cons: Enforce quietness and slamming of doors after midnight to 8:00 a.m.
Location: Congress Hall, beach, pool, shopping and restaurants.
Our experience was very pleasant. Except for the slamming of doors by other guests. There is no one at night or early morning to enforce quiet zones.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beach bound

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay, comfortable bedding.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The check in was confusing.

Posted May 1, 2016
Food was not as good as I expected and was quite pricey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location, perfect for families

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: The suite was perfect for families, my husband and I had the bedroom and the kids had the large pull-out sofa in the living room.
Cons: The toiletries were not replaced the 2nd day of our trip, although an extra towel was left as we requested. Also the shower curtain was very flimsy.
Location: The location was perfect, the beach was only half a block away, Washington Street outdoor mall about a block away, as well as places to eat.
This was our first trip to Cape May and the location was perfect for lots of sightseeing and activities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scranton, Pa

Nice little place in convenient location

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean and centrally located.
Location: One block off the beach, a few doors down from the Washington St Mall. Pretty much anything to do in Cape May are all within crawling distance
As long as you don't mind not being directly across from the beach, this place is ideally located in the heart of Cape May. One block off the beach, a few doors down from the Washington St Mall. Pretty much the majority of things to do in Cape May are all within crawling distance. The room was simple, but clean and sufficient. Very comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
by Paul from Ewing, NJ

great for any occasion, business,personal, fun,etc

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed here for business, and with my wife. The location is in the heart of the center with easy access to everything. For business it is great because of the free wifi,parking, room #7 overlooking the Ocean, is great. When i stay with my wife we can easily bop around town, and in and out of the hotel. We love Cape Resorts - great service, food, and hospitality. There is a variety of places to eat at a variety of price levels.