Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good.

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
older, not very clean and staff was indifferent
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pros and cons

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
The front desk male was odd, he had different woman and friends hanging out. House keeper wasn't very nice. The hotel was quiet, not many rooms occupied. No coffee maker and couldn't lock the door from the inside, so not very child proof. Other then that it was a decent stay.
1 out of 5
by sharon

BED BUGS!!!!!

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Was there for 4 1/2 hours. Left due to Bed Bugs!!!!!! Management approved my refund and it's on file with Hotels.com that I was refunded to due to bed bugs. Filthy dive!!!!
2 out of 5
by Maria from Princeton, NJ

Reasonable, if u just want to sleep there.

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Your basic on the Boardwalk, walk up. Had to call to get our room key Sunday afternoon, as no one was in office to check in. Pleasant staff, working tv, microwave and fridge.
5 out of 5
by Walter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average motel

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Not the greatest, but not the worst. You get what you pay for. unfortunately everything is extremely overpriced for Labor Day weekend, but this was still the cheapest option. Room was clean, but on the older side. Could use some touching up. Newer flat screen tv, but no espn avaliable. Maid didn't change the sheets, only pulled the cover back up over the bed. Only stayed 2 nights so that wasn't a big deal. As long as you're just looking for a decent place to rest and aren't expecting the Ritz, you'll be fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Amanda from Buckingham, PA

Great Stay!

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed the Friday night on Labor Day weekend and couldn't have asked for a better hotel and staff. The room was clean, check-in was a breeze, and the location was perfect. Only a block from the beach, free parking and good air conditioning...what else do you need in a beach motel? We checked in late, but the manager stayed and was very friendly for check in as well for our check out. Our only wish was that it wasn't sold out for the next night so we could have stayed longer! Thanks so much!