Ratings based on 644 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thailand

Not far from town

Posted Oct 2, 2017
I had an enjoyable, very funny with my family which would recommend to everyone To stay this hotel. You will have a good memorable for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phuket

Close to the beach

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Nice view and room with peaceful. I can feel like a away from town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lebanon

Excellent hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Unforgettable stay beautifful hotel spa massage staff
5 out of 5
by Clara Isabel

Exotic Thailand

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
We did have a good time, however it was a little far from downtown.
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

Great time and helpful staff.

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel with a wonderful staff. The beach was nice and the couples spa treatment was something to remember.
4 out of 5
by Jessica

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Everything is perfect I like the surroundings the room the pool ,, but unfortunately we didn't experience to swim in the beach bcoz of low tide ..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from China

Great vacation

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Location and Hotel staff
Location: Location was ideal, very close to Cape Panwa where we hired a speedboat to go snorkelling off Phi Phi Island. Great places to eat out.
From check in to check out we really enjoyed our stay. Initially booked a room for myself, wife and younger son. Then my older son joined and we upgraded to a duplex, no fuss and Hotel management more than happy to deal with that surprise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Amazing Hotel, very friendly staff excellent

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Wotif
Big thanks to wotif.com the whole process was smooth from the beginning to the end with out any hiccups. The accomation was fantastic and so was the staff and facilities. Would definitely go back if ever I visit Thailand. Thanks again Wotif
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable Stay

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
I needed a quiet place to relax and have time to myself. The hotel was an excellent choice as it gave me the comfort and tranquil that I needed. During my stay, I did not leave the resort and chose to have meals at one of their two restaurants called 'Mosaic' which served authentic Thai and Western food. There was also a café called 'Biscuit' which served light snacks and pastries. The Lobby Bar had a good range of drinks and sitting there was absolutely gorgeous for the views of the sea and sky. The second restaurant served Italian food. I chose to have room service as well because there was no additional costs for it and the room provided all the comforts as well as the sea view. My room was very well located and I was so happy to have paid a little more for the sea view room because I had a beautiful view of the sea and the pool from my room. Half my time, I sat at my balcony because it was as good as being on the beach. The room was very comfortable with a sofa that I could lounge in and read whilst enjoying the views. The bathtub was a decent size. I enjoyed the Spa treatments the most. They were great and the service from the Spa staff was of a high standard. In fact, the service at the hotel met my high expectations and I would recommend this hotel to those who are looking for a comfortable and relaxing stay. The area is not for shopping and although there were two local restaurants near the hotel, there is not very much else to do unless you book a taxi to places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SG

Nice hotel next to beach

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Very nice hotel that is next to a private like beach. Very exclusive environment. Hotel is away from the hustle and bustle of tourist spots like Patong. Good for chilling out and relaxation!