Ratings based on 639 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

Great time and helpful staff.

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel with a wonderful staff. The beach was nice and the couples spa treatment was something to remember.
4 out of 5
by Jessica

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Everything is perfect I like the surroundings the room the pool ,, but unfortunately we didn't experience to swim in the beach bcoz of low tide ..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from China

Great vacation

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Location and Hotel staff
Location: Location was ideal, very close to Cape Panwa where we hired a speedboat to go snorkelling off Phi Phi Island. Great places to eat out.
From check in to check out we really enjoyed our stay. Initially booked a room for myself, wife and younger son. Then my older son joined and we upgraded to a duplex, no fuss and Hotel management more than happy to deal with that surprise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Amazing Hotel, very friendly staff excellent

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Wotif
Big thanks to wotif.com the whole process was smooth from the beginning to the end with out any hiccups. The accomation was fantastic and so was the staff and facilities. Would definitely go back if ever I visit Thailand. Thanks again Wotif
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable Stay

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
I needed a quiet place to relax and have time to myself. The hotel was an excellent choice as it gave me the comfort and tranquil that I needed. During my stay, I did not leave the resort and chose to have meals at one of their two restaurants called 'Mosaic' which served authentic Thai and Western food. There was also a café called 'Biscuit' which served light snacks and pastries. The Lobby Bar had a good range of drinks and sitting there was absolutely gorgeous for the views of the sea and sky. The second restaurant served Italian food. I chose to have room service as well because there was no additional costs for it and the room provided all the comforts as well as the sea view. My room was very well located and I was so happy to have paid a little more for the sea view room because I had a beautiful view of the sea and the pool from my room. Half my time, I sat at my balcony because it was as good as being on the beach. The room was very comfortable with a sofa that I could lounge in and read whilst enjoying the views. The bathtub was a decent size. I enjoyed the Spa treatments the most. They were great and the service from the Spa staff was of a high standard. In fact, the service at the hotel met my high expectations and I would recommend this hotel to those who are looking for a comfortable and relaxing stay. The area is not for shopping and although there were two local restaurants near the hotel, there is not very much else to do unless you book a taxi to places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SG

Nice hotel next to beach

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Very nice hotel that is next to a private like beach. Very exclusive environment. Hotel is away from the hustle and bustle of tourist spots like Patong. Good for chilling out and relaxation!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shishir

Calm and peaceful place away from city life

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Good choice for those who wants to stay away from city and night life. Not easily accessible to patong beach and other attractions. No free shuttle services too. Suitable for those need a peaceful break away from all city life. Breakfast is good. Room is fine and bathroom is big. Resort is close to beach. So can enjoy the beach view and few basic beach activities with additional cost. Water scooter, snorkeling etc are not available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2017
This is an awesome place!!!!!!! The staff was wonderful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average overall

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
The service and staff were amazing!! However, the location is terrible with very expensive transport. Also, the entertainment was very limited for a 5* hotel, and they did not allow you to drink your own drink.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels