Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Chan

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
Not so good,all about management quality
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty good option in quiet area of Phuket

Posted Mar 12, 2017
The hotel overall is pretty good. Good location, facilities. Note that the beach is quite rocky and not swimable afternoon during low tides. This is compensated with swimming pool. The service could be better. I booked one room with two beds, but got a room with one bed. They were fully booked and wasn't able to change the room that day. Apart from that service was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newcastle australia

Amazing people place food and view

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Lastminute
Panwa beach your very own piece of heaven for your stay staff are amazing smiles for miles the view climate and setting will have me coming back for more it's truly the happiest place on earth.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Beautiful property. Great value for $$$

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: The location, staff and being on the beach
Cons: My room looked a bit tired. A renovation to keep it modern.
Location: Perfect location, tucked away from the hustle and bustle of town. Restaurants/ massage tables in close walking distance on the beach - perfect
I stayed in an older bungalow on the ground floor, walking straight onto the beach. The rest of the rooms in the main part of the builder had new renovations, whereby, my bungalow was a bit older and worn, but still lovely. Great value for $$ paid. Definitely recommend the property as its tucked away from the hustle and bustle and main town. There were still restaurants, massage tables etc on the beach, all in walking distance so you weren't confined to the resort.
5 out of 5
by Steven

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
Would like to see the Coco Beach grill open (on the beach)....
5 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great resort, stayed in beachfront

Posted Jan 26, 2017
This is a great resort, with good facilities and the beachfront rooms are very good. The pool and surrounds are beautiful up. The breakfast is excellent and included in the price. It is quiet and because it is away from the town it is a bit isolated, with only nine a couple of beachfront food places, apart from the resort facilities.
4 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, easy-going and affordabls

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyable stay. Friendly, helpful staff. Good food in the dining room. Overall, a great place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad beds, Nice beach

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was hard as a rock. I asked if they had a mattress topper and they added something thinner than the comforter that didn't help. I woke up with a sore back every day.