Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Nicolette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Fred from Johannesburg


Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
What an excellent hotel for a holiday. The manager and entire staff were excellent and caring. Will definitely recommend to others and visit their hotel again.
5 out of 5
by Jamie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016
Absolut empfehlenswert!! Super Lage, sehr freundliches Personal, tolles Frühstück.
5 out of 5
by Leverne from Zambia

3on Camps Bay -awesome stay

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
The manager and staff are very friendly and helpful would recommend this hotel to anyone:)
5 out of 5
by Jamie from Melbourne

Excellent find

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent service is great location. Thank you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Gute Lage, freundlicher Service, schöner Strand

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Pros: Kühlschrank mit Getränken an der Terasse jederzeit verfügbar und gut gefüllt zu normalen Preisen
Cons: Nein
Location: 10 Minuten zu Fuß zur Strandpromenade und Restaurants. Hop-on Haltestelle für den Kapstadt-Bus direkt an der Promenade.
Gut eingerichtete Zimmer, sehr gutes Frühstück, nette Betreuung und Tips für Restaurants (Fisch und Steaks). 2 schöne Terassen mit Meerblick und Liegen für alle Gäste. Es ist kein Problem nachts alleine auf die Strasse zu gehen, gute Bewachung und angenehm weil man kein Auto benötigt. Teilweise gibt es sehr starken Wind
4 out of 5
by kevin from Mottram Hyde cheshire

Pleasant short stay.

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Difficult to find on sat nav helpful man guided us after no problem.good breakfast well served.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by HELEN from Cotswolds

Fabulous quiet location

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived early and received a very warm welcome from both owner George and manager Freddie. They ensured our room was ready for immediate occupancy. Throughout our two night stay all staff were both friendly and helpful. Our room was spacious, spotlessly clean, well equipped and with a very comfortable bed. The room we stayed in had a fabulous table mountain view, with a balcony overlooking a manicured private garden. The air conditioning unit was very effective and had a quiet mode. A useful small fridge in a cupboard. There is a panoramic lounge on the top floor and a another lounge by the dining area below, where you can relax either in or outside enjoying the sea views. There is a small pool and sunbathing area. An honesty bar with great variety of drinks/snacks and cutlery/crockery/beverages/homemade muffins in abundant supply. The area is very secure, safe and has on site parking which can be a problem with some accommodation in Camps Bay. Being slightly elevated from Camps Bay beach lends the location to a superior view and lower noise pollution giving a more relaxed stay. Several very good restaurants are within walking distance. We met our other charming host Maria on check out and she confirmed during their closure times they continue maintenance updates to maintain these very high standards. We would definitely stay here again and highly recommend it to others.