Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Gillian from Port Elizabeth

Had a good stay

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
We were very impressed with our unit, and had a good stay. However some constructive criticism: The bed was not very comfortable, and the pillows could be improved. The shower didn't have very strong pressure. Although there is a kettle, there was no Tea/Coffee provided which one would expect in a 4 star.
2 out of 5
by Francoise from Salmiya

À éviter très loin de Cap AUCUN SERVICE

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
arrivées à 21h Après un long voyage nous n'avons rien trouvé:pas de café ni thé. La manager nous a informé que tout était fermé et qu'il fallait attendre le lendemain 9h!!! Nous partions en excursion le lendemain à 8h....le ventre vide. Pas de véhicule et rien dans l'appartement indiquant un numéro de taxi oû un service .Heureusement l'eau du robinet est potable. Rien dans les alentours pour manger et impossible de se faire livrer tout était fermé. prévoir dans ses bagages le minimum car ni dans la cuisine ni dans la salle de bains vous trouverez le kit de "survie "basique. Climatisation uniquement dans le salon dans les chambres, on étouffe.Pas de wifi pendant notre séjour ,piscine douteuse. Établissement loin de Cap Town 60 km résultat nous avons dépensé plus de 500€ de taxi!! En cinq jours prévoir environ 1700 à 1900 rands aller retour pour aller au centre ville. 700 pour l'aéroport. Dernière info pour ceux qui tenteraient cet établissement une station service se trouve à 1,5 km et offre 24/24 un minimum de produits ce que l'on n'a pas été capable de nous dire à notre arrivée. L'établissement devrait mettre en place un distributeur de première nécessité ou proposer moyennant un supplément un minimum à l'arrivée.
2 out of 5
by cody from Wyoming, USA

You get what you pay for.

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
Our apartment was not clean when we moved in for a week. We actually rehashed all the dishes and cleaned everything. New management and maybe some work might make this place a little more comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by hartmut und Urs from hünxe

Nicht zu empfehlen

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Pros: Gar nichts
Cons: Alles
Location: Zentral
Besitzer hat sich nicht einmal blicken lassen. Eine Einheimische machte alles, so gut sie konnte
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by family of four from Worcester, South Africa

Very Clean and comfortable

Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels
We were pleasantly surprised with the cleanliness and spaceous apartment. We also made use of the sheltered braai facility and the little outside did not bother us.We were disappointed that no shower or bath soap was provided.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible stay!

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels
First of all we had to wait 90 min for the key outside of the hotel. Warm scary with two kids. They had a sign that said ring the bell or call this nr. Offcorse no one answered the bell and about the phone, how can you assume that your customers have a phone?! I managed to stop an officer who made the call yet i waited 90 min. The room was just ok the pool was disgusting i phoned the owner from the reception and she ended up hanging up! What? Don't stay here whatever you do!
4 out of 5
by Lucy from UK

Clean and convenient apartment

Posted Oct 11, 2013
We stayed for one night in a 2 bed apartment, which was safe, clean, easy to find and perfectly located for our needs.
3 out of 5
by L from Pretoria

Homely luxurious Large Room

Posted Oct 9, 2013
Pros: large house like rooms and bathrooms
Cons: Provide soap in bathroom
Location: Convenient if attending conference at larger nearby hotels whose room rates may be on the higher side
Other than that I only got bath soap on my last day, the room was large and comfortable. Good hotel if self catering is your thing