Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Zandy from Johannesburg

True African Pride

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel, the room was clean, comfortable and spacious. On the whole service was good. I would visit this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Top - Hotel in der Mitte von Kapstadt

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr gute und zentrale Lage in Kapstadt und ausgesprochen schönes und modern eingerichtetes Hotel. Der offene Innenraum des Hotels ist sehr ansprechend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Betelehem from Ethiopia

One of the best Hotel to stay in capetown

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Great time spent, magnificent hotel indeed and great food. The staff could be better but which hotel doesnt have a few staff not up to standard. Really Really enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by 2 laps

Great escape

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on HotelClub
African pride exceeded my expectations on every level. I booked last thing and the room was a great price for a two week stay. So I was not expecting what I was given. The stay was perfect in every way. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by osman from Saudi Arabia

Luxury, perfect room facilities

Posted May 21, 2014
Being way from the water front is the only negative .
4 out of 5
Recommended
by faibod from london

Great location

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels
The city hop on and hop off bus was just outside. The two bed suite was great with two bathrooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous hotel with lovely staff

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Easy dor table mountain and waterfront
We were upgraded to a penthouse suite !! The conceive was marvellous even. Putting the phone number of the hotel in. My phone for emergencies
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Thomas from S

A recommander

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Mieux que l' on ne pouvait l' espérer Tout était parfait
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Uamuam

Top!

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Ebookers
Alles Top! Würde wieder dieses Hotel buchen und weiter empfehlen...