Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for short stay

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is okay. I wouldn't call it 5 stars though.
5 out of 5
by Cafer K.

Super Hotel in guter Lage

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Ebookers
Im Großen und Ganzem waren wir super zufrieden , jedoch wurde unsere teure Designerbrillen geklaut, als wir unser Gepäck an der Aufbewahrung hingelegt hatten, da unser Flug später, als das Check Out war. Passt auf eure Wertsachen auf !!!
5 out of 5
by Ivan from São Paulo

Um ótimo hotel em Cape Town

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel maravilhoso! Vale cada centavo investido. Apenas uma ressalva: a área da piscina é muito pequena, a foto engana um pouco. Mas de resto vale muito a pena, principalmente pela cordialidade (serviço de quarto, atendimento no restaurante) dos funcionários, limpeza, design, inovação...
5 out of 5
by Rainer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Andre from Johannesburg

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
Overall a good experience. The deluxe room with view of Table Mountain was a treat. Staff are efficient, very friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2016
We had a nice two day stay. The hotel is very beautiful and comfortable. We were able to walk to all the restaurants and bars on Kloof and Bree. Nice location because it's close to everything but still quiet and feels tucked away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

15 on Orange-African Pride Hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed there for 6 nights and each day our room was cleaned and bedding pulled down with a water bottle on my bedside table. The hotel also has a parking deck, which is great if you decided to rent a car like I did-the daily rate was very reasonable. The gym was small and un airconditioned on the day I visited. The pool deck, while also small, had a great lounging area and awesome views of Table Mountain. The back of the spa is up against the pool so if you're getting a massage, you might hear the pool goers outside. The food in the hotel restaurant was okay as well-not fantastic, but it was nice to have a place for a quick bite and some coffee. My only real complaint was the concierge services-they were terrible! They didnt know the neighborhood and couldnt give us directions to any nearby restaurants or shops. They were quick to overcharge us for transport on the nights we didnt want to drive to dinner. All in all, Id definitely recommend someone to stay there if they were in Capetown.
4 out of 5
by John from Hook Hampshire UK

There were problems but...............

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
There were a few problems with the rooms but the good thing was these were quickly fixed - from the broken Tv and table lamp and the new remote control the staff were on it! Great food here! Room service was also good.can recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
Had a wonderful stay Hotel was great The spa however is not 5 star