Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by ADRIANA from Tanzania

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was comfortable, reception was very good
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Adriana. Thank you very much for your feedback. I will ensure that it is shared with the rest of the TEAM to continue to motivate and inspire them to deliver exceptional customer service. Kindest Regards, Carolyn J, General Manager.
5 out of 5
by Timothy

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Timothy. Thank you very much for the fantastic rating of 5 stars. I am delighted to see that you enjoyed your time with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Kindest Regards, Carolyn J, General Manager.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Asishana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mmathabo from Johannesburg

Great stay

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Exceptional service. One night was way too short. I will be back and will recommend the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Toronto, Canada

Superb hotel at a great rate

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
We spent three nights at the African Pride Crystal Towers Hotel and will definitely be returning. For a 5 star hotel you would expect great service, food and room but what put's this hotel above the others I have stayed in was the staff. They were all incredibly friendly, polite, professional and helpful. Thanks for making our stay a very pleasurable experience.
5 out of 5
by Siamand from Stockholm

Lyxigt och prisvärt!

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Vi hade två underbara nätter!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2016 by Carolyn, Hotel Management
Dear Siamand, thank you for taking the time to rater your stay. I am happy that you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, CarolynJ, General Manager
5 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2016 by Carolyn, Hotel Management
Dear Mark, Thank you for taking the time to rate your recent stay. We are pleased that you enjoyed the hotel and its facilities. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards CarolynJ General Manager
5 out of 5
by Mathias from Denmark

One of the best

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Was one of the best hotels i ever stayed on. Everything was great! Food was amazing, wifi was really good, and the people was so friendly and helpful. If i come to cape town again i will stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2016 by Carolyn, Hotel Management
Dear Mathias, Thank you taking the time to write your review. I am very happy that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. I look forward to sharing your compliments with the entire TEAM. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards Carolyn J General Manager
5 out of 5
by Lulu

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2016 by Carolyn, Hotel Management
Dear Lulu, thank you for your rating! I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Kind regard, Carolyn J, General Manager.