Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2016 by Carolyn, Hotel Management
Dear Mark, Thank you for taking the time to rate your recent stay. We are pleased that you enjoyed the hotel and its facilities. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards CarolynJ General Manager
5 out of 5
by Mathias from Denmark

One of the best

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Was one of the best hotels i ever stayed on. Everything was great! Food was amazing, wifi was really good, and the people was so friendly and helpful. If i come to cape town again i will stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2016 by Carolyn, Hotel Management
Dear Mathias, Thank you taking the time to write your review. I am very happy that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. I look forward to sharing your compliments with the entire TEAM. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards Carolyn J General Manager
5 out of 5
by Lulu

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2016 by Carolyn, Hotel Management
Dear Lulu, thank you for your rating! I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Kind regard, Carolyn J, General Manager.
5 out of 5
by Patrice from Atlanta, GA

Perfect getaway

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
This was a spectacular hotel for a great rate. Service was consistently great and staff was extremely accommodating. The neighborhood is away from he hustle and bustle so perfect for relaxing but not for tourist attractions. There is a nice mall and plenty of food options including 24 hour room service. We came during off peak season so the pool and spa closed at 7. That would be my only complaint and even that is minor. Would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2016 by Carolyn, Hotel Management
Dear Patrice, thank you for review. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay an all our facilities. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Carolyn J, General Manager.
5 out of 5
by kevin from Umhlanga

Lovely hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent service from the staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2016 by Carolyn, Hotel Management
Dear Kevin, thank you for your review. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay and our service. Kind regards, Carolyn J, General Manager.
5 out of 5
by Ravi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marcin from Opole

Piękny design i komfortowy pobyt

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel w pełni zasługuje na 5 gwiazdek, wspaniały design (jeżeli ktoś lubi nowoczesność), komfortowy pokój, bardzo miła i pomocna obsługa, smaczne i urozmaicone śniadania. Room service bez zastrzeżeń. Duży plus za bezpłatny internet oraz transport do V&A Waterfront (15 min.) czy Camps Bay(30 min.) - kurs dwa razy dziennie. W bezpośrednim sąsiedztwie bardzo duże centrum handlowe Canal Walk. Polecam hotel jako świetną bazę wypadową na zwiedzanie Cape Town oraz okolic. Koszt taxi do/z V&A - ok. 200R, lotnisko - ok.300R.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2016 by Carolyn, Hotel Management
Dear Marcin, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I'm happy that enjoyed the extra value of the complimentary WiFi and daily shuttle services. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards Carolyn J General Manager
5 out of 5
by Trevor from Oakton, Virginia

Best in Century City

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
Place is great (best in century city by far). If traveling with USD, SPA is a bargain. Towers restaurant for dinner is really something considering it's the lobby restaurant that hosts the AM buffet breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Mark from Sydney

Great hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great value for money. If you have a car it is a great base for a visit to Cape Town. The view is mostly of a business park, so not nearly as pretty a place to stay as a hotel in the southern suburbs, or city, or waterfront, but then you don't pay a location premium. Really great breakfast. Very helpful, friendly and well trained staff. Gym doesn't really warrant that name. Pool deck great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was lovely overall