Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quite and peaceful nights

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
The restaurant service during breakfadt require improvements
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear GUEST. Thank you very much for the valuable feedback. I have shared your concerns with our Food & Beverage Manager who will investigate and provide additional training where necessary. We look forward to welcoming you back to African Pride Crystal Towers Hotel & Spa. Sincerely, Carolyn J, General Manager.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear GUEST. Thank you very much for taking time out of your day to rate us with 5 stars. I will ensure that your rating is shared with the rest of the TEAM. We look forward to welcome you back whenever your travel needs bring you back to Cape Town! Sincerely, Carolyn J, General Manager.
4 out of 5
by ADRIANA from Tanzania

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was comfortable, reception was very good
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Adriana. Thank you very much for your feedback. I will ensure that it is shared with the rest of the TEAM to continue to motivate and inspire them to deliver exceptional customer service. Kindest Regards, Carolyn J, General Manager.
5 out of 5
by Timothy

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Timothy. Thank you very much for the fantastic rating of 5 stars. I am delighted to see that you enjoyed your time with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Kindest Regards, Carolyn J, General Manager.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Asishana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mmathabo from Johannesburg

Great stay

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Exceptional service. One night was way too short. I will be back and will recommend the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Toronto, Canada

Superb hotel at a great rate

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
We spent three nights at the African Pride Crystal Towers Hotel and will definitely be returning. For a 5 star hotel you would expect great service, food and room but what put's this hotel above the others I have stayed in was the staff. They were all incredibly friendly, polite, professional and helpful. Thanks for making our stay a very pleasurable experience.
5 out of 5
by Siamand from Stockholm

Lyxigt och prisvärt!

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Vi hade två underbara nätter!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2016 by Carolyn, Hotel Management
Dear Siamand, thank you for taking the time to rater your stay. I am happy that you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, CarolynJ, General Manager
5 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2016 by Carolyn, Hotel Management
Dear Mark, Thank you for taking the time to rate your recent stay. We are pleased that you enjoyed the hotel and its facilities. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards CarolynJ General Manager