Ratings based on 459 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Great location and parking. Large rooms

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Only negative is poor wifi, otherwise excellent. Good places to eat nearby
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sehr gute Lage!

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Die Lage ist perfekt!
Die Buchung über Expedia lag nicht vor. Es hat dann eine Weile gedauert bis ich einchecken konnte. Das war nicht optimal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top Lage in Kapstadt

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: Service, Lage, Austattungen
Cons: Gründlicher sauber machen
Location: Zentral, shoppen gehen, bummeln in der Stadt
Das Hotel liegt recht zentral. Es 3 top Restaurants im Haus. Der Service ist top.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fujam

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Água do chuveiro não esquentava. Manutenção não conseguiu consertar e recepção não quis nos trocar de quarto.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

お部屋は最高!

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: 広いお部屋、値段設定。アクセス(目の前はスーパー)
Cons: スタッフの教育(物を盗らない)
ラグジュアリースイートで3泊しました。お部屋はとても広くトイレ3つ、シャワーも2つあり、大変綺麗です。まるで高級マンションに滞在しているようでした。マイナスポイントは、WiFiのパスワードに関してフロントに電話した際の対応が、とても冷たく残念でした。また、中日に清掃に入ってもらったのですが、冷蔵庫の中の未開封の飲み物数本と、机の上に置いたシュシュが、なぜかなくなっていました。水くらいでは思いますが、不信感を抱いてしましました。コスパと便の良さは◎です。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BsAs

ME ROBARON DE LA CAJA FUERTE DEL CUARTO U$s 2500

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Durante el dia y mientras no estaba en el cuarto me abrieron el placard donde esta la caja fuerte, abrieron la caja y se llevaron 2500 dolares./Lo descubri a la noche cuando volvi al hotel, nadie se ocupo hasta la maniana en que pedimos que viniera la policia para hacer una denuncia formal de la cual tengo copia.La gerenta del Hotel, Debbie Sykes se comprometio a darnos informacion via mail o whatsapp pero no responde a los mensajes que le mandado hasta ahora./
5 out of 5
by Hongseog

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norwich, UK

Great Stay in Cape Town

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: Centrally located within easy walk of several bars restaurants and shops. Large spacious two bed apartment with great views.
Cons: For a two bed apartment having two sofas would be better than one and two chairs.
Location: Right in the middle of Cape Town near to Companys Garden and Greenmarket Square. 20 minute walk to the Waterfront. Food Lovers Market next door.
We stayed for 10 nights in April at Mandela Rhodes Place in a 2 bed apartment. We had previously requested a high floor room with a view of Table Mountain which to our great delight we got. We were allocated room 1701. This was a large and very spacious apartment. Two ensure bedrooms separate toilet, kitchen and living room with balcony overlooking table mountain. The room was well equipped with everything needed to self cater for a holiday. Staff were excellent all round and assisted at any time. We booked hire car and advice from the in house travel concierge. Parking at the hotel was good and security excellent. We ate in Dopio Zero several times. Always nice and busy, good value and again excellent service all round. Thanks to all the staff helping to make our stay very enjoyable. We would certainly recommend this hotel as it suited our needs completely. We would return. Stayed April 2016, travelled with family https://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/ShowUserReviews-g312659-d627097-r363227040-Mandela_Rhodes_Place_Hotel_Spa-Cape_Town_Central_Western_Cape.html#
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels