Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Cape Town Experience

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: The location and staff.
Location: Near to the seafront, a lovely walk of under an hour to the Victoria and Alfred dock area. Nearby cafes and restaurants to cater to all tastes.
This hotel was a really good first experience of Cape Town, so well situated, close to the seafront and hop on hop off bus stop. Local cafes and restaurants were excellent. The staff went way beyond what was expected in helping us make the most of our stay. I would highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Mariana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Janusha from durban

Not a Hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
very disappointing. the neighbourhood was very unappealing. Shower was ok, but the wash basin was a disaster. My small hands couldnt fit under the tap without touching the basin. It is definitely nota a hotel, more an apartment. self catering with no stove, no fridge. The rug in the bedroom not practical for hygiene. Couldnt wait to leave.
5 out of 5
by Hilton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick Stopover in Cape Town

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Natasha in reception was lovely and the hotel was extremely clean, staff was friendly and efficient. Will definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Design, guter Service

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Schönes Design, angenehmer Service zu einem guten Preis-Leistubgsverhältnis
4 out of 5
by cassim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mia from Fellside

Great self catering stopover

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable, close to restaurants and SeaPoint promenade. I did not realise it was self catering, would have been helpful to know before I arrived, but very nice room, nicely situated. Would stay there again
3 out of 5
by Monique from Karlstad, Sweden

Great check in!

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was lovely... We received a glass of wine at check in and the room was huge. No view or pool but very clean and nice room.