Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by cassim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mia from Fellside

Great self catering stopover

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable, close to restaurants and SeaPoint promenade. I did not realise it was self catering, would have been helpful to know before I arrived, but very nice room, nicely situated. Would stay there again
3 out of 5
by Monique from Karlstad, Sweden

Great check in!

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was lovely... We received a glass of wine at check in and the room was huge. No view or pool but very clean and nice room.
4 out of 5
by SANDRINE from Paris

une fois de plus, satisfaite!

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
c'est mon deuxième séjour dans cet hotel et j'en suis toujours satisfaite.
5 out of 5
by Patrick from -

Geweldig hotel met zeer goede ligging

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
Geweldig hotel met zeer goede ligging. Heel netjes en goede bedden. Goede Ontbijttentjes in buurt..
4 out of 5
by Elina from Linköping

Rymligt, rent och trevlig personal

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Vi blev väldigt bra bemötta av personalen under hela vår vistelse, de var oerhört trevliga och hjälpsamma. Rummet var jättestort, sängen var skön och luftkonditioneringen fungerade bra. Även rymligt badrum. Rent och fräscht. Välfungerande och obegränsat wifi. Parkeringsmöjlighet i deras eget garage. Personligen tycker jag inte så mycket om Sea Point som område i Kapstaden, och jag hade inte promenerat hem själv till denna mörka bakgata. Men det är en bra utgångspunkt för att ta taxi till centrum alternativt stranden och hotellet i sig var till belåtenhet och prisvärt!
5 out of 5
by Reyner

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Karl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Money Well Spent!

Posted Feb 21, 2016
The hotel is very well located in Sea Point with coffee shops, supermarket, gym and sea front at a stone throw. The staff is really good and 110% helpful. My room had the biggest bed EVER! It was tidied up and towels changed on a daily basis! It is money well spent!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Schöne Unterkunft

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Moderne und komfortable Unterkunft, zentral in Seapoint. Fussläufig erreichbar waren die Seepromenade und diverse Supermärkte. Sichere Gegend und in 10 Min an der Waterfront oder in Camps Bay mit dem Auto. Leider befindet sich neben dem Hotel eine Mövenkolonie auf einem Dach nebenan. Daher war es abends und morgens immer sehr laut, durch das Geschrei der Möven. Wir hielten unsere Fenster immer geschlossen. Trotzdem konnte man die Möven hören. Sehr laut. LeideR Die Unterkunft an sich war jedoch super