Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Cape Town Experience

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: The location and staff.
Location: Near to the seafront, a lovely walk of under an hour to the Victoria and Alfred dock area. Nearby cafes and restaurants to cater to all tastes.
This hotel was a really good first experience of Cape Town, so well situated, close to the seafront and hop on hop off bus stop. Local cafes and restaurants were excellent. The staff went way beyond what was expected in helping us make the most of our stay. I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Stephan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by HOYEON from 서울

좋은 위치와 가성비가 뛰어난 숙박시설임

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
숙박시설의 위치는 케이프타운에서 가장 좋은 타운에 위치하고 있어, 치안 등의 문제에서는 좀더 자유롭다고 보여지며 가격대비 가성비는 좋습니다. 다만, 다른 숙박시설과 달리 조식이 제공되지 않는 만큼 여행객들이 참고하시면 좋을 것 같아요
5 out of 5
by Dayna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Helena from Johannesburg

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely, except for the view. Will definitely go back for a lazy me time weekend.
4 out of 5
by Mariana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Janusha from durban

Not a Hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
very disappointing. the neighbourhood was very unappealing. Shower was ok, but the wash basin was a disaster. My small hands couldnt fit under the tap without touching the basin. It is definitely nota a hotel, more an apartment. self catering with no stove, no fridge. The rug in the bedroom not practical for hygiene. Couldnt wait to leave.
5 out of 5
by Hilton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick Stopover in Cape Town

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Natasha in reception was lovely and the hotel was extremely clean, staff was friendly and efficient. Will definitely stay there again!