Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Antony from London

Superb stay ... wonderful hosts

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
A fantastic stay in Camps Bay. Lovely hosts who really care about their guests. Great views. Would love to stay again.
5 out of 5
by Paul

Excellent Stay

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Atlantic Gold surpassed our expectations in every way. Gerald and Alice were very welcoming and helpful when suggesting things to do around the city - and helping us to book a tour of Cape Point with a private tour company (Kyle, Grant & Sven). The diamond room was in excellent condition and the panoramic view was breathtaking (especially of the Atlantic Ocean). Would definitely stay here again on our next visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent self-catering in Camps Bay

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Great place to stay in Camps Bay. Spacious, comfortable and amazing views.
5 out of 5
by reggie from Austin, Texas

Must see....Must stay

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
Camps Bay is amazing and the villa made it even more amazing. The balcony view of the ocean panorama was incredible
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing views and very friendly and helpful hosts. Didn't like the open bathroom solution, it is a bit off though in a nice neighbourhood and would have liked an outdoor pool. Though I enjoyed my stay at Atlantic Gold and I got what I expected. However, I have stayed in other places in the CT area that are nicer and cheaper, so I do think Atlantic Gold is a bit overpriced.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel. Fantastic views.

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Fantastic hotel in a beautiful part of Cape Town. Great views of the ocean and the 12 (18 😊) Apostles. Lovely welcome and friendly staff throughout my stay. Thank you Alice. Looking forward to returning.
5 out of 5
by Terry from London

Fsnstic views

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Outstanding.
5 out of 5
by Molly from SoCal

Clean, private and the best views in Camps Bay!!

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful small hotel with a gorgeous ocean view! Exceptional service from the owners and staff. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mandy from Joburg

Fantastic stay

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels
From the breathtaking view, exquisite room and fantastic service I can truly say that this is one of the nicest places I've ever stayed. As a seasoned traveler of often 5 star hotel I truly loved this little place. The huge bed and spa bath made it a truly romantic, enjoyable stay over and the owners accomodates our every request. Thank you for an unforgettable weekend.