Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Excellent location, we had a Garden/Pool view room but if it was described in a brochure by one of the big companies they would still have it a sea view room. You could see the sea and I think the people at Atlantic House are being over cautious. This is not a criticism just an observation. Sally, Marni and Monade could not have been more helpful and I thoroughly recommend you stay at this wonderful place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Excellent location five minutes from the beach and luxuriously fit out
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marimichael

Must stay

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
One of the best places I have ever stayed at - incredible breakfast, beautiful rooms, and great location. Felt very fortunate that I stayed here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
Sehr nettes Haus in Camps Bay. Wunderbarer Ausblick auf Strand und Meer. Nettes Personal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jorunn from Norway

Stille og rolig, fantastisk utsikt

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
Ønsket et par netter på et rolig sted med fin utsikt etter noen netter i Cape Town. Veldig godt fornøyd med Atlantic House. Fantastisk strand. Kommer gjerne tilbake. Bil påkrevet, store avstander.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by yongan from Nacka

Kan rekommendera!

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastiskt hotell med bra service. Liten promenad krävs för att komma till centrum men allt i camp's bay var helt över förväntan
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Well positioned and warm boutique hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: Staff, position and warmth.
Cons: Breakfast and Internet connection, and to be able to serve yourself wine by the glass and not having to buy the entire bottle.
Location: Close to everywhere.
The staff was very welcoming and warm. The hotel is well positioned in Camps Bay. It has a good view over the beach and table mountain. It is close to all amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charles from washington, dc

would recommend

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
we bookedin the morning and showed up an hour later way before check in. the host let us store all our bags with them while we went sight seeing and also booked us a very nice dinner for two with a restaurant on yhe beach for sunset. room and breakfast were both very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Accra

Excellent Hotel. The great view.

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: The location. It had a great view of the mountains and the sea. The service was also great.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: The hotel is 10 minutes walk from the main part of Camps Bay where there are restaurants and the beach. The only thing missing there is shopping.
We had a very relaxed stay. This is a guest house with 7 rooms so it was peaceful. We were not surrounded by lots of people. It was like being in a luxurious home.