Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay!

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Especially liked the place to be quiet.
Location: Easy to drive to, but also a walkable (about 15 minutes) distance to the beaches, huge variety of restaurants and shops.
Another great experience of South African hospitality. Very nice staff - helpful and friendly. Quiet location. Beautifully presented full breakfast. Not too far from the restaurants and shops on the road by the beaches.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belgrade, Serbia

Posted May 27, 2016
Fabulous. They went out of their way to make my experience great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very enjoyable even though I was mainly working and had no time for leisure
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from Cranleigh

Lovely place to stay in Camps Bay

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely hotek with a 'home from home' feel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Excellent location, we had a Garden/Pool view room but if it was described in a brochure by one of the big companies they would still have it a sea view room. You could see the sea and I think the people at Atlantic House are being over cautious. This is not a criticism just an observation. Sally, Marni and Monade could not have been more helpful and I thoroughly recommend you stay at this wonderful place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Excellent location five minutes from the beach and luxuriously fit out
5 out of 5
by Marimichael

Must stay

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
One of the best places I have ever stayed at - incredible breakfast, beautiful rooms, and great location. Felt very fortunate that I stayed here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
Sehr nettes Haus in Camps Bay. Wunderbarer Ausblick auf Strand und Meer. Nettes Personal.
4 out of 5
by Jorunn from Norway

Stille og rolig, fantastisk utsikt

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
Ønsket et par netter på et rolig sted med fin utsikt etter noen netter i Cape Town. Veldig godt fornøyd med Atlantic House. Fantastisk strand. Kommer gjerne tilbake. Bil påkrevet, store avstander.