Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Anneli from Hämeenlinna

Penthouse oli loistava valinta

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
Ystävällinen henkilökunta.
5 out of 5
by Niina

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Ihana avulias henkilökunta! Maisemat huoneesta olivat henkeäsalpaavat!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Devon

A great place to stay

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: Everything,
Cons: Nothing......keeping he good work,
Location: Beach, stunning scenery and good restaurants.
We were warmly welcomed and shown to our lovely sea front room. This hotel is so well thought out and there really is something for everyone here, The rooms are spacious, the breakfast fantastic, the staff wonderful and the ability to use the honesty bat and food facilities too. The hotel is also close to good restaurants and the beach......perfect!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bremen

Gute Lage, bemühtes Personal, laut

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Die Lage ist ausgezeichnet, das Personal bemüht. Das Haus ist innen sehr hellhörig, insbesondere wenn z.B. die Nachbarn spät heim kommen oder der Kühlschrank aktiv ist. Auch der Straßenlärm ist nichts für empfindliche Ohren. Nette Begrüßung jeden Morgen Jackie mit kleinem Smalltalk.
5 out of 5
by Johnnie from Cambridge

We deeply regret only staying one night.

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
The combination of high quality accommodation, perfect location and many many little convenient and common sense touches made it the perfect stay. I'll be deliberately light on the detail, you have to see for yourself, I guarantee you wont be disappointed. We deeply regret only staying one night.
5 out of 5
by Mats from Oskarström

Underbar vistelse.

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Kanonställe som jag gärna återkommer till. Gemytligt ställe med väldigt trevlig Ägare och personal. Omgivningarna är fantastiska. Allt det bästa Sydafrika har att erbjuda finns i närheten.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2014
It is just great, on hotel level, owner is wery helpfull, we have to arrange some documents and she let us to use her scanner etc ...it is old english style accomodation with charm , reall yrecommended !
5 out of 5
by Jacob from Denmark

Great value

Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels
Nice location with beautiful views over the sea. The breakfast was also very nice. We enjoyed our stay a lot.
5 out of 5
by Ellen

Geweldige service, comfortabele bedden

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels
We hebben een geweldig verblijf gehad,grote kamer alles was prima verzorgd,ontbijt en de gastvrouw Jacky. Komen hier beslist weer teug en kan he iedereen aanbevelen.
5 out of 5
by Riné from Holland

Fijne plek om te verblijven

Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels
We hebben 4 nachten in Jacky's guesthouse doorgebracht en zijn erg tevreden daarover. Zeer gastvrij en behulpzaam bij vragen om hulp van allerlei aard. Zeker voldaan aan onze verwachtingen.