Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Romslig, rimelig, hyggelige folk

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Rommene/suitene var mye større enn jeg hadde ventet. Beliggenheten bra i trygt nabolag. Betjeningen var svært serviceorientert, hyggelig og hjelpsom. Gratis shuttle til og fra byen og flyplassen er et stort pluss - det sparer både tid og penger!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Hatte eine ganze Wohnung mit 4 Schlafzimmern und 2 Bädern sowie ca 10 Handtüchern für mich allein. Allerdings kein wlan im zimmer, nur in der nähe der rezeption. Bad schlicht aber sauber.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tres bon séjour

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Tout s'est bien passé. Le seul bémol est là location. Un peu excentré
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Nice stay in Capetown!

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Best Western Cape Suites Hotel was a pleasant stay, especially because of the good services of the staff. Firstly, I checked in later and that was no problem, a happy guy (sorry forgot your name!) helped me upon arrival. Additionally, Mike was very helpful with making calls for booking the tours for me and Safwat with taking me where I wanted in Capetown with the free shuttle bus. But also the friendly lady and other staff, thank you all! Other positive points were the included breakfast (and the good, friendly staff), the good security, a big appartment, a pub with nice food at the appartmentcomplex. The only negative point was the area, which felt unsafe for me to walk around. But this was no problem if you took a cab from the hotel to your destination. Overall, had a great time in Capetown at this hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location for a very good deal

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
We needed a place to stay for two nights and found a very good deal online for this spot. There was some confusion upon check in but they sorted it out swiftly. They had a very elaborate and tasty free breakfast included in our rate. The suite was spacious and clean. Wifi was very spotty. The location couldn't be better. A short drive or walk to the downtown area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel very poor wifi facilities

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: All of the above
Cons: Wifi...
Location: Good location walking distance into town lots of activities and information at hotel desk
Hi the hotel was clean and pleasant in a good location and safe environment. The staff were helpful I was able to check in early after a long night flight. The downside was the wifi extremely poor and not suitable for business or communication with family and friends from my room. Breakfast was good and overall value for money along with a very comfortable room. Airport shuttle driver was also very friendly
5 out of 5
by ANDRES from Avedøre

Her skal du bo!

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Fanstastisk, billigt og nemt at komme rundt med taxa. Det koster ingenting at tage taxa, men hotellet kan også køre dig hel gratis til byen og til og fra flypladsen. Folk er søde, venlige og til at stole på.
3 out of 5
by Warren

A place to sleep if not fussy

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
It's OK for one night if you are not too fussy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Enjoyed eating at the Bistro. Very tasty, affordable meals
4 out of 5
by Lars from København

Godt ophold, dårligt wifi

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Alt i alt var det er helt fantastisk ophold. Det eneste der trækker ned er, at deres wifi er så ringe, at det nærmest ikke kan bruges.