Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Enjoyed eating at the Bistro. Very tasty, affordable meals
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simple

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Un personnel formidable. Le petit déjeuné est très sympa.
5 out of 5
by Juan from Quito

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
El personal es excelente! !!!
3 out of 5
by Emma from Stockholm

Charmlöst men funktionellt

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Ett ordinärt hotell. Mycket trappor. Promenadavstånd till centrala Kapstaden (fast inte ett område som var säkert att gå ut kvällstid). Bra frukost och bra förvaringsutrymmen på rummen. Två restauranger varav den ena var en rökig pub med halvdan service och den andra ödsligt tom när vi var där. Vi hade utsikt mot en trafikled och en taggtrådsförsedd mur och ett skräpigt område däremellan, där det bodde uteliggare. Men visst, men såg också Table Mountain på andra sidan trafikleden. Sammantaget helt ok till det priset.
4 out of 5
by Henricus d.

prima hotel.

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Ebookers
Het is een goed hotel. Jammer dat je met een Nederlandse simkaart en trouwens ook met een ZA se simkaart geen wifi krijgt. Slechts 2 goede restaurants op 15/20 min. lopen afstand.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great shuttle!! But, Ants and no air

Posted Mar 6, 2016
The first room had ants and we had to ask for another room because they wanted to just sweep them up or spray them - and keep us in the room. They did put us in another room after we asked. The 2nd room the air wouldn't get cold. We didn't even bother to ask for another room we were so tired from our adventures that we just let it be.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Pros: Shuttle service driver Mr. Safwat and waitress in restaurant.
Cons: Front desk service
Hotel was in a sketchy neighborhood in the 6the district but offered shuttle service around town. Mr. Safwat the shuttle driver was great and bended over backwards to make sure your stay enjoyable. The only thing I didn't like was the front desk hired a taxi at my expense 250 rands to go to airport and didn't tell me that I had to pay for the cab until I arrived at the airport when it was too late to say anything. Mr. Safwat wasn't available and they claim they offer free shuttle to and from airport. Otherwise the stay was enjoyable.
4 out of 5
by Dag from Stockholm

Enkelt i Cape Town

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Wi-Fi fungerade varken på rum eller i Reception. Frukost +
3 out of 5
by Jette from Hobro

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Ved ankomsten var værelset ikke klart,blev dog klart i løbet af en halv time. Aircondition virkede ikke. vi bad om at de skulle ordne dette, men det var ikke muligt. De kom i stedet med en fan. Det var ikke acceptabelt. Efter en del protester fandt de et andet værelse med aircon. Wifi utroligt langsomt og man skulle logge på med angivelse af kode hver gang man forsøgte at komme på. Meget besværligt. Alt i alt ikke en stor oplevelse.