Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Kym from johannesburg

Dolphin Inn- Blouberg

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
We had a few guests above us that were very load when leaving early in the morning stomping on the stairs. this is not the fault of the dolphin inn but did influence our stay negatively.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utrecht

Heel gastvrij Guesthouse

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Guesthouse vlakbij het strand, heel prima in orde em reuze aardige hosts
5 out of 5
by Alice from Canada

Outstanding

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
I had a wonderful stay here. The guesthouse is extremely clean, comfortable and in a fantastic location one block from the beach. Madeleine and Bokkie were exceptional hosts - helpful, warm, gracious and simply a pleasure to stay at their guesthouse. Highly recommended!
4 out of 5
by Brian from New York

Decent mid-range accoms in PE!

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
A great stay at Town Lodge. The room was decent, pool nice, and a gym facility provided next door at the City Lodge. There is free parking and great beaches across the street. Plenty of great food also in walking distance.
5 out of 5
by Caramazana from Réunion Island

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Great place. Madelein and father are so sweet!
4 out of 5
by Miranda from Bern

Freundliches Gasthaus

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
Wir waren in Blouberg um den Sonnenuntergang im Meer zu bestaunen. Das Personal (Besitzer und deren Tochter) war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Frühstück war lecker, jedoch nicht ein grosses Buffet (reichte für uns aber völlig). Das Zimmer ist sauber und gemütlich. Leider waren wir nur 1 Nacht dort.
5 out of 5
by Mark from orlando

Relaxing nice place for a get away

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
nice people in a nice location.
4 out of 5
by Gugulethu from East London

Good Good Good

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
I had a great stay at this establishment. The wifi connection was poor though in the room. I'd go back there. Love the neighbourhood.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Go back to Blouberg Dolphin Inn

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels
I'm going back. Very friendly and efficient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2015 by Madeleine, Hotel Management
Thank you. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.