Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Einbeck

Ideal bei etwas längeren Aufenthalt

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Es war perfekt, geräumig, hochwertig, gute Lage zwischen De Waterkant, Waterfront und City Bowl, luftig und der Blick auf das Kreuzfahrtterminal war spannend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location in a quiet and safe area

Posted Nov 5, 2015
It was really a home away from home, the suite was perfect for me and wife with a practical kitchen that allowed us to practice some popular fish dishes from the region
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2015
Was a great experience I realised my great experience at this hotel when I relocate to another one downtown of Cape. Secure, clean, quite, decent sweet staff, spacious apartments, accessible parking garage, well equipped kitchen and more. Definitely, I and my family will re-book at same hotel and and same apt 607
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vorburg

goed voor conferentiegangers

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Location: Appartement kijkt op achterkant uit op industrieterrein. Voorkant dicht bij autobaan.
Appartement is zeer geschikt voor conferentiegangers, omdat het op loopafstand van het Conventie Centrum ligt. Omdat er geen winkels in de buurt zijn en het een zelf catering appartement betreft is het niet erg geschikt voor 'normale' vakantiegangers. Ligt vlak bij grote autoweg waardoor het erg lawaaiig is als er een raam wordt opengezet. Er is wel dubbele beglazing om de geluidsoverlast te beperken.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Essex, England

2nd VISIT!

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: Apartment is spacious and has all that is needed for a self catering stay.
Cons: The view from the balcony is of the dock for cruise ships. The waste land on the other side of the canal could do with improving.
Location: Close to the waterfront complex but we would not choose to walk there at night.
We had stayed in this apartment before and it once again lived up to our expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

excellent facility

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: Feeling comfortable and luxurious staying in the room
Cons: I stayed in a self-catering room. But I needed to go to V&A waterfront to buy something. No supermarket around the hotel.
Location: Table mountain, V&A waterfront
close to waterfront nice in-room amenities large & clean room good command of view (table mountain, city center and ocean) free- WiFi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and pleasant stay

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Clean place and efficient staff
The check in was easy and the place was clean. The staff were very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in very convenience place

Posted Jun 29, 2015
It is the very good and comfort hotel. The hotel is located near to the V&A Waterfront and very convenience to go to attraction places. The only thing that the Canal Quays hotel can't find on GPS, so it was make us difficult to find the hotel in the first time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Great facility, view is not the greatest but it is conveniently located with respect to VA Waterfront and is reasonably priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Capetown Holiday

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Good Location, quality for money
Cons: Shower screen door
Location: V&A waterfront - shopping, boat trips, restaraunts and helicopter rides all with in a 10 min boat ride.
Nice apartment with full cooking and washing facilities. Comfortable ! Canal taxi ride to V&A waterfront