Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Tolles Hotel in toller Lage

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Lage
Location: Im zentrum
Wir hatten eine sehr gute Zeit im Heritage Hotel. Der Personal war großartig und die Lage ist optimal im Zentrum.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: The best hotel experience I have ever had in my life. This hotel is simply sensational with the best staff and dining that you could as for!
Cons: None.
Location: Very hip, artsy and safe area for a single female!
I truly, truly loved my experience! The staff could not have been more kind or genuine. Whether it was the morning meal, making sight-seeing recommendations, or genuinely caring about my well-being/having the most magical experience, the visit truly could not have been better! This experience will be very difficult to top! So much love for these magical people. I truly consider them as dear friends and can't wait to go back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, lovely staff, ear plugs provided

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Rooms facing Bree street are loud (especially on Saturday nights). The room provided earplugs, which was appreciated. The room was clean and comfortable and hotel staff were lovely. Breakfast is a nice touch, lots of variety.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent boutique hotel, well located.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
We were very pleased with our two night stay. We stayed at an upscale hotel on the waterfront earlier, but wanted a different experience in this part of the city. From Cape Heritage Hotel, we walked to museums such as Bo Kap and District Six, and to the local marketplaces. The hotel offers a light or full breakfast at no additional charge. The staff was very accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mysigt boutiquehotell med utmärkt läge

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Mysigt hotell med bra läge på Bree Street. Smakfullt inrett och mycket vänlig personal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Hotel with character and charm

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Cons: Nothing in particular
Location: The location is good for shopping and the markets, and several museums and gardens within walking distance.
Very pleasant and helpful staff, spacious comfortable room with excellent bathroom - huge shower. Excellent breakfast with a wide choice of dishes, and a nice touch - a board with the weather forecast and a daily message to entertain and inform guests. One downside however, not many restaurants available close to the hotel on a Sunday. It is best to look for places to eat on the waterfront which is a bit far to walk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Most welcoming and friendly staff. Attention for detail.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
The location makes it easy to explore the city with the city sightseeing bus just 5 minutes walk away.
5 out of 5
by Marcia from Rio de Janeiro

Gentileza e bom gosto que tornam a estadia perfeit

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Estávamos em lua de mel e nos foi oferecido um espumante. Atendimento eficiente e gentil. Bom gosto na decoração. Bem localizado.
5 out of 5
by Barbara from Winterton

Cape Heritage Hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the hotel - so beautiful. The staff were fantastic. Friendly and helpful. The location is great to explore Cape Town on foot. Everything was fantastic. Would definitely stay again