Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great accomadation on the beach close to cape town

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Good accomodation on the beach pools to swim in close to the city great sunsets smiling staff we had a great time this was a good find and we will be back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg Canada

Not sure how this hotel got 4 star rating

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Pros: Close to the ocean
Cons: Maintenance is lacking
Location: Close to the ocean, N1 and N2 highways but relatively far from convenience / grocery stores
Not 4 star hotel: No elevator to level 2 and 3 No bell service Entrance to the beach is littered Suite does not have dishwashing towels and only dishes for 1 meal's dishes Extractor fan in the bathroom makes unpleasant noise Plumbing makes a noise when taps are used
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Leisure Bay luxury apartments

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
I have stayed there several times before. Surprised to arrive and find it no longer operates as a hotel. No restaurant, no breakfast, no bar facility. Internet states free parking yet I had to pay per night. Room very comfortable and clean. Starting to show signs of neglect. The sliding door lock is about to fall off - only just works. Linen clean but small tear in the sheet in one place and darned in another place. Hoping this will improve as I would like to stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rushana

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
It is a beautiful getaway spot with an unobstructed view of the ocean. Unfortunately, we stayed there in winter and the heating system didnt work
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ashish from Hillcrest

Great Stay

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels
Can't fault this hotel in any way. Service, location and general ambience was great for this 3 person family with a 10 year old.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Grégory from Versailles

Moyen

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels
+ cher que les guest house et beaucoup moins cosy et chaleureux
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels
The service was good, rooms are clean. Good with a nice view. The food in the restaurant is good but not fabulous.