Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by didier from Kindhasa

Avis defavorable

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
Sale, câblage électrique apparent, cafard, fuites d'eaux,bonne sécurité et parking, piscine agreable. Cotation 2 à 3 étoiles et ne vaut pas le prix demandé par jours
4 out of 5
by Judy from Rustenburg

Family holiday

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was very good over all because of the area, everything is in walking distance and everything else is a short taxi drive away. The rooms aŕe very basic but comfortable. Hotel can put a little more effort into cleaning especially the walls.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Satsisfactory

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was superb, kids enjoyed the swimming pool a lot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Caroline from UK

Basic. Not a hotel but could rest your head

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels
More like a hostel with self contained units. Noise in corridor from other residents. Only fan in room. Very basic. Bathroom smelt and amenities poor. Bed comfy however. Pool area a plus. Not quite what we paid for
1 out of 5
by Josef Hačecký from Raspenava

Zklamání

Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels
Jelikož sice žádáte vyjádření o pobytu, ale prostor nedáváte díky povoleným znaků téměř žádný, mé vyjádření je stručné. Díky nepravdivým informacím, které uvádíte na vašich stránkách, se cítíme podvedeni a poškozeni. Čekalo na nás obrovské zklamání. V Centurion All Suite Hotelu jsme byli od roku 2002 ubytováni nyní po čtvrté. Třikrát bez problémů, naprosto spokojeni. Nyní podvedeni, poškozeni, zklamáni. Něco podobného už nikdy nechceme zažít. Očekáváme Váš postoj k situaci. S pozdravem Josef Hačecký s manželkou
2 out of 5
by daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by David from Wales, UK

For the budget traveller

Posted Feb 28, 2013
Pros: We felt very secure,the car park was safe and there was a security guard on the entrance 24hrs a day.
Cons: Hotel is dated.
Location: The Greenpoint/Seapoint area is ideal for good value cafe and bars with good transport links to the waterfront and city bowl.
I booked the cheapest room as my budget was tight,the apartment was clean and liveable but needs to be modernised.The photos of the rooms on their website must have been taken some years ago.The hotel is in a good position with plenty of bars and cafes within easy walking distance as is the seafront.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2012 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Mikkel

Nice location in Sea Point, but shabby and cold

Posted Aug 9, 2012 on Hotels
Conveniently located near main road in Sea Point, but the room was shabby, unclean, and freezing cold for a winter stay.