Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Caroline from UK

Basic. Not a hotel but could rest your head

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels
More like a hostel with self contained units. Noise in corridor from other residents. Only fan in room. Very basic. Bathroom smelt and amenities poor. Bed comfy however. Pool area a plus. Not quite what we paid for
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Josef Hačecký from Raspenava

Zklamání

Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels
Jelikož sice žádáte vyjádření o pobytu, ale prostor nedáváte díky povoleným znaků téměř žádný, mé vyjádření je stručné. Díky nepravdivým informacím, které uvádíte na vašich stránkách, se cítíme podvedeni a poškozeni. Čekalo na nás obrovské zklamání. V Centurion All Suite Hotelu jsme byli od roku 2002 ubytováni nyní po čtvrté. Třikrát bez problémů, naprosto spokojeni. Nyní podvedeni, poškozeni, zklamáni. Něco podobného už nikdy nechceme zažít. Očekáváme Váš postoj k situaci. S pozdravem Josef Hačecký s manželkou
2 out of 5
Recommended
by daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by David from Wales, UK

For the budget traveller

Posted Feb 28, 2013
Pros: We felt very secure,the car park was safe and there was a security guard on the entrance 24hrs a day.
Cons: Hotel is dated.
Location: The Greenpoint/Seapoint area is ideal for good value cafe and bars with good transport links to the waterfront and city bowl.
I booked the cheapest room as my budget was tight,the apartment was clean and liveable but needs to be modernised.The photos of the rooms on their website must have been taken some years ago.The hotel is in a good position with plenty of bars and cafes within easy walking distance as is the seafront.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2012 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mikkel

Nice location in Sea Point, but shabby and cold

Posted Aug 9, 2012 on Hotels
Conveniently located near main road in Sea Point, but the room was shabby, unclean, and freezing cold for a winter stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

recommended hotel

Posted May 16, 2012
This hotel is ok, very nice and cheap, i can recommend it to anyone
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 14, 2010
Great location in a very nice neighborhood