Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Within walking distance to the Waterfront

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: The breakfast wasn't great.
Location: Within walking distance to the Waterfront.
We stayed for two nights in August 2016. The staff were very friendly, especially the barman. Rooms were surprising large and very comfortable. Hotel had everything required for a pleasurable stay.
4 out of 5
by petrucio

Bom de dia

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel é bom, com quarto amplo e confortável. Na verdade, o quarto é tipo um flat, com sala, cozinha americana e o quarto propriamente dito, com banheira separada do chuveiro. O café da manhã estava incluso na diária e era muito bom, com variedade e omelete feita na hora. O problema é que o hotel não oferece wifi gratuito, tinha que pagar em média 20 reais por 24h. Tinha uma rede aberta da rua que funcionava. Outro problema é que à noite o local é super esquisito. Só dá pra sair de taxi ou de uber. Achei um pouco perigoso, inclusive com mendigos andando pela rua. Durante o dia é bom pois fica do lado de duas estações do My city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms are clean and luxurious

Posted May 20, 2016
Equipped with everything one needs! Only thing I can say that was not nice, we're the cigarette button on the balcony!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2016 by Gerrit, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. I am glad your overall experience was good. We do advertise non smoking rooms but unfortunately there are still some guests ignoring this. We will get our team to give more attention to the balconies.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Find in Cape Town

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is amazing. You basically get an entire apartment to yourself. The prices are incredible and the service was good.
5 out of 5
by Joongsik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by EUIJUNG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Eui Jung from 서울

깨끗하고 편리한 위치의 넓은 비지니스 아파트형 호텔

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
아파트형 호텔. 호텔의 편의시설은 바와 아침식시때만 이용한 식당이 있음. 케이프타운 국제컨벤션센터와 걸어서 3분 거리이며 워터프론트 등에 접근이 가까운 다운타운 중심가임. 주위에 호텔이 많이 있는 위치임. 아파트형 호텔인데 30평되는 큰 방도 있고 20평 되는 상대적으로 작은 방도 있음. 음식해 먹고 싶으면 뭐든지 해먹을 수 있게 되어 있음(오븐도 있어서). 아침도 괜찮은 편임(가격대비) 아파트형 호텔이니 체육관이나 수영장은 없음. 가족단위로 와도 좋을 듯 함.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from upstate New York

Very roomy

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Wish I could have stayed longer. Huge room with amenities including kitchen and living area. Was somewhat difficult to find since it does not front on a street, so at night shuttle driver could not find easily
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Gerrit, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We will make an effort to advertise the entrance better and make it easier to find.
4 out of 5
by Kennedy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels