Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Pros: clean
Cons: Internet
It's was great my family and I really enjoyed SA. Without providing details we would recommend this hotel to all our friends for their visit to South Africa.
5 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by antonio

Cape Town

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
Good location great city!!!
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by antonio

Very convenient

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great room apartment size with kitchen and large fridge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New York

Slightly aging hotel, huge suite.

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: We had a fantastic suite that was bigger than most NYC one bedrooms. Great chance to spread out after a lot of hectic travel. Breakfasts were great.
Cons: The wifi wasn't strong and only two devices could be connected at once. Also, the doors to the balcony were hard to open and hard to lock.
Location: The entrance is on a pedestrian mall that's mostly deserted at night, so it's not ideal security wise. Hotel is an easy walk to most attractions.
The Circa seems to cater to business travelers going to the nearby convention center but for us, it provided a great respite in the middle of a month of traveling around the country. The immediate area is filled with office buildings and hotels so there's not a lot of charm but it's perfectly pleasant.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Apartment living with full service

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Large 1-BR apartment with 1.5 baths, full kitchen, huge island, nice living area, excellent breakfast, convenient bar and restaurant, good wifi. Just a couple blocks from the international convention center and convenient to downtown. All at a very reasonable price.
4 out of 5
by Olga

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Room can be cleaner, hair in a shower, really dirty floor, try walk bairfoot....
4 out of 5
by Oliver

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Nice large modern apartment with big bed and nice bathroom. little dark but ok. good housekeeping.
5 out of 5
by Garry

The best apartment to stay in CT downtown!

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
I had a marvelous time at Circa. The apartment was so big, very clean, very quiet at night, centrally located downtown. Everything is a walking distance. I miss my Circa apartment actually. I highly recommend this place.