Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
The room I booked and paid for is not what I got. I thought I had a suite and balcony, but just got a standard room overlooking a parking lot.
5 out of 5
by nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from india

nice hotel near to table mountain

Posted Dec 1, 2016
its a gud hotel with excellent hospitality.special mention to Naisy (fat one ) for cleaning n organising our room like a family member with cute smile on her face.n dont remember the name of the white lady manager who helped me in searching a gud safari package on internet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet, good area, highly recommend

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel with very friendly and helpful staff. Room spacious and clean. Safe area. Quiet. Very close to restaurants and shopping. Short walk to area with lots of nightlife. Downtown Cape Town short walk. About 30 minute walk to harbor. Hotel is being remodeled but work not disruptive. I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Valerie from USA

Fabulous accommodations for the price

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was incredibly friendly and helped arrange excursions for us while we were out doing other things. The breakfast was fantastic - cook to order from a couple of options or fruit, cereal and a variety of breads.
5 out of 5
by Nina from Norway

Perfect location

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I stayed in Cape Town for two days and Leeuwenvoet Guest House had the perfect location. It is located close to Table Mountain and Lions Head as well as restaurants and bars. We felt very safe walking around in the neighbourhood. The guest house is very nice and clean, beautiful view of Table Mountain and a delicious breakfast. We will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Izulumoya from Waterfall, Johannesburg

Leeuwenvoet CPT stay

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Generally good accommodation. Negatives are that wi-fi is not constantly available and that parking is a separate charge.
4 out of 5
by Luis from São Paulo

Good room, hotel not so good

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
The room is very comfortable, but the common area is pretty old. Additionally, the room we stayed is located in a second building
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Brilliant Breakfasts!

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Great staff, especially the Manager Sandre. So nice and bubbly. Breakfasts were delicious with continental buffet and cooked to order. Very centrally located to CBD and table mountain. Would use again if in Cape Town!