Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2017
The room is good and that is about it. The are no facilities and the bar is an after thought.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A perfect hotel for your holiday

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Cons: The cooktails we ordered were just too sweet to drink.
First, the hotel staff are very helpful to answer all the questions and provide travel warnings and advices, make our trip much easier. Second, the view of the most rooms are just fantastic. We can't ask for more. Third, the food is very nice and come with very good value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good views

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: Location and view: reasonably priced
Cons: Outside terrace or space, spa facilities
Location: Near canal walk, intaka reserve and not too long in taxi to waterfront.
Great view of table mountain and very easy walk to Canal Walk shopping mall. Some staff were fantastic but unfortunately some staff particularly at breakfast could not be bothered.
4 out of 5
by Isheunesu

clean and convinient

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

VERY comfortable and spacious!!

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
Mini kitchen, sitting room, and bedroom!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bermuda

Very Convenient to Century City

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Need a good hotel near to my meetings. Normall stay in town. This was much more convenient and I would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel, friendly staff

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable hotel - friendly staff - great breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
The WIFI could not connect Wasted to much time and personell did not have a solution Apple says it us theur service provider who is nit up to standard We coukd not connect wifi on 5phibes macbook pro ioad HP or Lenova computers Hotel sraff us nit trained for wifi help Very disappointed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Service

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
From the moment you arrive the service are very good, I ordered room service on two occasions and the food was good. Breakfast was good but food are not replenish timeously ie. two mornings no bacon, white bread. I stayed in a Executive suite and it was very spaciousand of high standard. One morning I forgot to put out my laundry and when I phone at about 11.00 which is way past the cut off time housekeeping still made a plan to get my laundry back to me the same day. Will definetely stay there again.