Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Wales UK

one night stop over

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Ideal room for the night comfortable bed door was warped and difficult to gain entrance but apart from that ideal
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Naturskönt och avkopplande

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Fint, god frukost. Med hyrbil finns det mycket att göra i området!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Georgia from London

Great hotel in Stellenbosch - highly recommend

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Highly recommend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan, United States

Stellenbosch 2016

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Pros: Location, views, and staff. It is a cozy little place tucked away off the main road.
Location: Close to wineries and Stellenbosch.
Cultivar is a 10 minute drive to Stellenbosch. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful with directions and accommodations. The views are beautiful. Our children enjoyed the pool. Breakfast was very good. Accommodating a family of 6 is difficult and they did a wonderful job!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nette Gäste Lodge mit Schwächen

Posted Mar 14, 2016
SEHR netter Empfang und toller Service. Der Pool ist der Traum und die Lage sehr gut. Einzig die Nähe zur Hauptstraße und die Hellhörigkeit der Zimmer sind ein Minus.
4 out of 5
by Søren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel with a very friendly owner. Great location to start wine tasting tours. Unfortunately we had to fight quite a lot of mosquito's during the night. Be prepared! The short trip from the airport is very convenient.
5 out of 5
by Juliet from Huntingdon

Beautiful place

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Such a lovely place with very helpful employees. Easy access to some gorgeous vineyards by bike or car. Beautiful location with great views, especially in the evening sunlight.
5 out of 5
by Juergen from München

Einfach die Seele baumeln lassen

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
Einfach phantastisch, insbesondere die renovierten Zimmer!