Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ferrara

Albergo spettacolare in Cape Town

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Pros: La struttura è eccezionale, in 10 minuti di taxi si arriva dappertutto. Il prezzo talmente basso per la qualità della struttura
Cons: Questo hotel ha pochi difetti. La posizione non è delle migliori. Bisogna spostarsi in taxi, che costano pochissimo
Dopo aver trascorso 3 notti a Cape Town in un altro albergo, alla seconda occasione abbiamo scelto questo Hotel e siamo rimasti estremamente soddisfatti. La camera Suite è uno spettacolo, su due piani, ampia e accogliente
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Forlì Italia

Personale dell'hotel estremamente gentile.

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: Tutto, in particolare l' accoglienza e la estrema cordialità.
Location: l' hotel è decentrato e scomodo per effettuare passeggiate per conoscere le vie e i negozi del centro.
Il soggiorno in hotel è stato veramente positivo. Durante il tempo trascorso in hotel ho avuto l'inconveniente che mia moglie non è stata bene:imbarazzo di stomaco importante. lo staff ed il personale dell'albergo si è messo a disposizione completamente, dedicandomi una persona che mi ha accompagnato più volte in farmacia permettendomi di curare il tutto in una giornata. L'unico inconveniente che ho trovato, nella scelta fatta tramite internet, è la distanza dal centro.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JHB

Great stay

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Staff where friendly my room had a issue with the aircondtionig. They found me a alternative room and made my stay very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Value added

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Easy to find and navigate, staff went ou of their way to insure we had a good stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

A great hotel.

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: Clean and comfortable rooms, good staff and safe underground car parking.
Cons: Exceeded our expectation.
Location: Good location and convenient to motorways etc. Cape Town offers so many things and they are not to far away.
We enjoyed our 6 night stay. Using this conveniently located hotel we travelled daily to many tourist attractions within a days trip away. We didn't do breakfast however dined in the hotel most nights. An excellent hotel restaurant. Great coffee available outside across the road.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harere, Zimbabwe

街から少し離れたビジネスホテル

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: スタッフの良さ、客室の清潔さ。
Cons: WIFI、駐車場の改善。
スタッフ、客室は良く、街からも車で10分程度、高速へのアクセスも良く問題なかったのですが、WIFIの電波が弱く使いづらかったのと駐車場が狭くて停めづらかったです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Posted Dec 27, 2014
It was great service. Everyone was very helpful and there are shuttles that take you to the Waterfront.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX, USA

7 day stay

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Excellent hotel layout , lift style. Friendly staff.very well maintained and clean. Very good amenities. This is certainly the bedt family friendly hotel I have stayed in!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just for 1 night

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Great hotel. Was difficult to find, especially at night. As the signs from Main Road, were not obvious, going towards Mowbray. Good breakfast. Wifi worked well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Location: Is relatively close to the airport but not within walking distance to tourist attractions or downtown
Friendly and helpful staff. Checked in late at night and offered to open kitchen for us. Lofted suite was perfect as we had three people and everyone had own private space. Gym was excellent and breakfast had a wide variety of foods and beverages. Most enjoyable!!