Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Forlì Italia

Personale dell'hotel estremamente gentile.

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: Tutto, in particolare l' accoglienza e la estrema cordialità.
Location: l' hotel è decentrato e scomodo per effettuare passeggiate per conoscere le vie e i negozi del centro.
Il soggiorno in hotel è stato veramente positivo. Durante il tempo trascorso in hotel ho avuto l'inconveniente che mia moglie non è stata bene:imbarazzo di stomaco importante. lo staff ed il personale dell'albergo si è messo a disposizione completamente, dedicandomi una persona che mi ha accompagnato più volte in farmacia permettendomi di curare il tutto in una giornata. L'unico inconveniente che ho trovato, nella scelta fatta tramite internet, è la distanza dal centro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from JHB

Great stay

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Staff where friendly my room had a issue with the aircondtionig. They found me a alternative room and made my stay very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by nicola from Edenvale

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
This was the second time we have stayed in the hotel, our previous experience in July 2015 when we were in Cape Town for a sporting event was just as good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Stökigt hotell

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet är fint på ytan, men mänga stora och skrikiga grupper bor där. Vi blev väckta av stökiga grannar. I vårt rum fungerade inte handfatet så hela golvet blev överfullt med vatten. Hotellet ligger i ett fruktansvärt område, dit man måste ta taxi, vilka personalen vägrar beställa. Frukosten är bra!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour court pour une nuit pour le travail Le mauvais point c'est le parking payant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Glenn from Kommetjie

Quick trip

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
I had an international flight scheduled for the morning and made a quick decision to stay closer to the airport the night before to avoid any delays. The internet booking was quick and easy and confirmation was immediate. We drove into town and arrived at the hotel after 9pm. The young lady on reception duty was outstanding. Delightful, friendly and efficient. Our room was good but we would have preferred a king size bed. Breakfast service and checkout were again excellent. Well done for having motivated and well trained staff members who actually seem to enjoy what they do!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Doreen from Johannesburg

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Value added

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Easy to find and navigate, staff went ou of their way to insure we had a good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CHENGLU from Taiwan

good

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels