Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Sofia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely boutique hotel with stunning views. A car is needed to get anywhere. Owner very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
by Henrik Baek from Odder

Fantastic views, very nice room, great staff

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed there for 3 nights. Good location for exploring Cape Town, Table mountain, Cape point etc. You need a car.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

super

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: alles gut
Cons: ne garnicht
Location: viels alles
hotel super... bediensteten klasse alle freundlich und hilfs bereit
5 out of 5
by John from USA

Best view in Camps Bay

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful stay at a beautiful guesthouse in amazing Camps Bay. The view was fantastic and the service was outstanding.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A lovely boutique hotel with outstanding views.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: The view, and the sense that you were staying in a fabulous modern house.
Cons: A gym, perhaps, but everything else was great.
Location: Nice because it was out of the way with a great view.
We stayed there with our 13 year old son and the whole family enjoyed it immensely.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Amazing Experience with a View

Posted Mar 8, 2015
The hotel is gorgeous. It is perched on the mountainside in Camps Bay overlooking the ocean. The hotel staff was incredible. They were so helpful with everything. They were very accommodating. We met the owner. He was awesome. Everyone made us feel at home!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carl from Canada

A must stay for the cape town area!!

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels
An absolutely beautiful guest house/hotel! Stunning view and the friendliest staff. Situated high in Camps Bay so you really get an excellent view. The staff were always ready to help with anything and everything about the place was luxurious. If you've never stayed in a guest house I would highly recommend trying it with this place- it was my second guest house ever and I doubt that I'll book a hotel ever again in the Cape region. Really an amazing stay and amazing people.
5 out of 5
by Cath from Sydney Australia

Service second to none

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels
The owner of this house is very proud of its state and will come to introduce himself. The staff is very professional and provide excellent service. The hotel is not in camps bay main busy area, but that's only to its advantage since the view up there is much more enjoyable than in camps bay. So the 5mins taxi ride is totally worth the quietness and the view.