Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
for Families
by per from Stockholm

Fairly good value for money.

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
Not a hotel where you want to spend a lot of time but for sleeping and having breakfast it works just fine.
1 out of 5
for Getaway With Friends
by Lerato from Johannesburg

Do not book here

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
I hated every minute of my stay. the hotel was nothing like in the pics online. it was old, musky & the carpets in the room were filthy!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monteforte Irpino

buona posizione ma gli darei una stella in meno

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: La posizione centrale.
Cons: Dovrebbe essere rimodernato, il personale più sorridente
Location: Ottima posizione, stazione dei treni e del bus difronte, a pochi minuti il castello, long street, un teatro......
Ottima posizione, appena di fronte alla fermata autobus adderley . Per la pulizia, in camera ho trovato un cacaraccio, mancavano le lenzuola, su 4 ascensori ne funzionavano 2 e quando arrivavano bus con nuovi clienti bisognava aspettare mezz'ora! Il Wi-Fi era intermittente, un receptionista era molto scontroso. Le foto fanno sembrare un hotel nuovo. Le porte delle camere rumorose e sbattevano continuamente .La sera bisogna prendere il taxi, perché zona scura e deserta, specie la piazza al fianco di s. George mall.
5 out of 5
for Personal Event
by Peter from Edinburgh

Very good Value

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels
Staff were very friendly!
3 out of 5
for Couples
by Richard from Ile de la Réunion 97.4

Première visite à Cape Town

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels
Hôtel simple pour un court séjour, la chambre ne semblait pas correspondre à une supérieure, mais plus à une standard.Le quartier esr déserté dès qu'il commence à faire nuit. Pas trop loin à pied de waterfront qui est très animé. Un grand merci aux employés francophones, Ado, Lebon et Geoffroy.
2 out of 5
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Definitely not 4 star

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels
The staff were awesome. Service fantastic but food terrible and although linen was spotless the rooms need to be better maintained.
4 out of 5
by saintjude

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by Business Traveler from Sandton

Cold shower

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels
A cold shower in winter can never be excused, even in low rated hotels. I was disappointed to have to endure this.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by Mick from Perth

Posted Nov 24, 2013
Pros: Nice Hotel close to most Attractions.Not far to VA waterfront shops and resturants
4 out of 5
for Couples
by Geert Ollieuz from Oostende

vriendelijke ontvangst!

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels
de maal daar verbleven; vriendelijk personeel, gemoedelijke sfeer