Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pakistan

excellent locationlove to stay

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: every thing i love the location and the appartment
Cons: its perfect
Location: its near to all the attraction two ocean, table mountain helicopter tide pier
it was a amazing experience to stay near to all the tourist location highly recomendable staff is excellent all the people on the reception are friendly help full u feel great viewfrom the terrace is refreshing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely apartment, staff helpful

Posted May 30, 2015
Wifi was slow and limited but still useable. Apartment is spacious and clean and well furnished was a lovely 3 nights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Posted May 11, 2015
It was great. But we did nearly loose out on our booked tour as staff did not tell us what time the tour company had confirmed our booking time the night before pick up next morning. Instead we received an email at 4am to advise us that the driver was downstairs. So it took a lot of ringing around and phone credit to reschedule all of our bookings for the rest of the week.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Margot from Schoonhoven

Betaalbaar comfort en gunstige ligging

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
Prima ruim appartement voorzien van alle gemakken. Wel veel geluid van naastgelegen begin van snelweg N1. Slechte geluidsisolatie? Verder vlakbij V&A , Waterfront en centrum dus prima uitgangspositie. Personeel zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Trevlig vistelse på fint hotell i hyfsat område

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
Jag tycker att lägenheten hade trevliga ytor, den hade fin utsikt och var bra storlek för vår familj. Lägenheten var fint städat från måndag till lördag och servicen var bra. Det låg en ordentlig supermarket i närheten, vid namn SPAR, där man kunde köpa mat om man inte ville äta ute. Hotellet erbjöd hyfsad gångdistans ner till Waterfront, dock var man tvungen att gå över en stor väg utan övergångsställe, denna väg gjorde ju även att det blev en del oljud på hotellet. Hotellet erbjöd även en liten pool och ett ganska ordentligt, fast litet, gym.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Ce n'est pas un hôtel de rêve côté environnement ( routes multiples ) mais finalement bien situé pour aller partout en taxi et pas cher. Le personnel fut extrêmement attentif, serviable, agréable et gentil comme la plupart de toutes les personnes rencontrées dans le cadre de leur travail . Attention aux taxis qui même sympathiques ont tendance à vouloir vous rouler s'il n'ont pas de compteur .....je reviendrai en Afrique du Sud
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by J Edwin from New York

Great location.

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
Ideal location for walking into downtown or waterfront. Great restaurants nearby. Indoor parking is available and easy access to highways. The two-bedroom apartment was spacious.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ajit from DUBAI

NEVER STAY HERE ANYTIME EVEN IT IS FREE

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
it is a bad hotel. dustbin broken. wifi not working. inadequate lighting. worst hotel i have stayed in south africa.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2015 by Alfred, Hotel Management
Dear Ajit Thank you for your review. We are currently looking into the issue of the internet and our operations team are updating all inventory. Unfortunately we do not market ourselves as a hotel, but as serviced apartments. Kind regards Gary Hughes Guest services manager