Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas TX

Nice hotel. Great location in city center.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Friendly helpful staff. Very comfortable stay. Great location in city center.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Staff

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Great staff. The hotel could use a paint job. Central location and close to areas i. Downtown. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
by joseph from nakskov

holiday inn is always top

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
friendly staff
5 out of 5
by Edith from Bolzano/Italy

Cape Town Center

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
We'll go back to this hotel.Its location is great, near many places of interest/busses... and even the myCiti bus stop( A01 )from the Airport is in walking distance. We got a late check out and a very nice room on the last floor! We also enjoyed the breakfast!
3 out of 5
by Akwasi from London

Good location

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Good location for night life and tour
3 out of 5
by Koushrutsing from Mauritius

nathraj & Priya

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
Difficult in connecting to wifi... Actually could not connect at all.plumbing services in room could have been better as the was little pressure in shower head. but the staff was very accommodating.
3 out of 5
by Ulrich from Feuerthalen

Zweckmäßig

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
Ideal für die Durchreise
5 out of 5
by Davi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by tasneem

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Via centrale

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: Colazione a buffet, ideale per figli adolescenti con un ottimo appetito.
Cons: Camere, occorre armadio.
Location: in centro, ma comunque distante dai luoghi in cui si può passeggiare tranquilli anche di sera.
Posizione in via centrale ma a 30 minuti a piedi da Water Front, quindi alla sera per il rientro consigliato il taxi anche se noi lo abbiamo fatto a piedi. Vicinissimo al centro informazioni del bus turistico che consigliamo a chi ha poco tempo per visitare città e dintorni. Possibilità di fare i biglietti per Table Mountain in reception (consigliato ). Colazione a buffet abbondante. La camera piccola e senza armadio con un vano inutilizzato (???) come da recensioni dei clienti precedenti. La nostra pur essendo ai piani alti non aveva vista su Table Mountain ma dava su un cavedio, comunque silenziosa. Mancava frigorifero in camera che mi occorreva per dei medicinali che comunque ho potuto lasciare nel frigo del bar dell'hotel.