Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

시설빼고 다 좋은 호텔

Posted Aug 2, 2016
역앞 시내버스 시티투어버스 정류장이 있고 바로앞이 산책코스겸 관광지 걸어서5분거리 식당 슈퍼 로비1층 이탈리아 일본 음식집... 친절한 직원들!하지만 시설이 냉난방이 안되였음...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy room

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: How the parking works
Room we stayed in was very noisy as it was right above the restaurant
5 out of 5
by ThaGhost from USA NOLA

Great Great Great

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was awesome, The free bikes service save us some transport cost,plus gave us our daily exercise..... Everyone was nice and pleasing each day.
5 out of 5
by Anita from Johannesburg

Our stay was incredible and we really enjoyed 6 da

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was really enjoyable and relaxing. The staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean and the restaurant at the hotel was an added bonus. The location of the hotel was perfect.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Worst hotel I have ever stayed in!! they put us above a bar and it kept us up all night and they begin set up for the next day at 5:30 am - throwing chairs around and making more noise than an army invasion on a Sunday Morning, at 5:30AM - ridiculous. SERVICE = shocking, receptionist laughed at me when I called on Sunday morning to complain about the noise, he didn't even know the star rating of his own hotel when I asked him. Check-in lady was incredibly rude to us and when we left the manager or front desk gentlemen did not even ask us how our stay was or say goodbye. Worst hotel on earth, I use Hotels.com often and I'm always impressed, I would remove this hotel from my listing if I were you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and convenient

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: Location and the restaurant in the first floor.
Location: I didn't have much time, but a quick visit to the beaches and taking the sightseein bus was ideal for the available time.
Great place, relatively close and easily connected to all by public transportation.
3 out of 5
by Alan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new hampshire, usa

Nice hotel, good restaurant, great price

Posted May 17, 2016 on Orbitz
People were friendly, room was spacious and well decorated, great location right across from the beach!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Tudo
Cons: Nenhuma sugestão
Location: Ja comentado acima
Muito bem localizado, ótimo custo/beneficio, acesso fácil, perto do V&A watwrfront, equipe simpatica, restaurante anexo muito bom.
4 out of 5
by عبدالله الجمل from المملكة العربية السعودية


Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
فندق بسيط ليس فخم لكن جميل اعجبني بساطته صحيح انه قديم والممرات مظلمة وكئيبة نوعا ما لكن الغرفة من الداخل واسعة ونظيفة والبوية والجدارن بيضاء بشكل مبهج والعاملين فيه بالاستقبال غاية في اللطافة وحسن التعامل يكفي في الفندق الاطلالة الخرافية من النافذة العملاقة على تلة الاشارة وحديقة القرين بوينت وملعب كيب تاون شيئ جدا جميل ليلا وفي الصباح الباكر وايضا الفندق مطل على البحر من الناحية الأخرى وقريب جدا مسافة 2 كيلو من منطقة الوتر فرونت مسافة 2 كيلو طريق على البحر لمن اراد المشي انصح في هذا الفندق بشدة يعيب الفندق لم يوفرو مناديل في الغرف ولا ماء للشرب ويجب اجراء بعض الإصلاحات في الممرات وزيادة الإضاءة