Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by VERONIQUE from France

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons accepté de prendre un appartement à la place des 2 chambres à la demande de l hôtel. Nous avions demandé des lits séparés, notre demande n a pas ete prise en compte. Nous avions vue sur la mer. Une petite attention á notre arrivée pour ce changement aurai été la bienvenue..... C est un grand hôtel impersonnel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolle sicht auf cape town

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Eigenes Fahrzeug notwendig
1 out of 5
by Candi from Gauteng

Terrible!!!

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Disgusting service. Booked and Paid for penthouse suite. didn't get it "Double booked" had to move rooms half way through. overall terrible experience. Coffee machine not working Bath Not working had to fill bath using hand shower which wet the whole bathroom floor. Doors don't close properly in a 2 bedroom suite. No space at breakfast time??? Just an overall shocking and disappointing stay!!!!!
4 out of 5
by JUDITH from westville

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
haphazard cleaning system and replacing of items such as milk and water. had to constantly ask for water. Never heard a vacuum cleaner in 7 days. Bath extremely slippery. awkward to get in and out. Needs anti slip mat in bath and handles on walls for safety. I slipped after being very careful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT Happy

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
No aircon in the rooms only a ceiling fan. Cape Town becomes too hot for ceiling fans. Also rate really expensive
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

They lost my clothes

Posted Mar 2, 2016
The hotel lost my clothes, and they didn't sand it to me as soon as they found it. There are no air conditioning in the apartment, and it get so hot at night. The cleaning stuff leave water at sink which you can't clean unless you dig you hand in the water.
5 out of 5
by Connie from USA

Would definitely stay again!

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
It was much better than we expected. Lots of room, helpful staff and wonderful meals!!! The only complaint I would have is that the view from our room was not what we expected, but the view from the dining area was spectacular.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC

Hotel made vacation perfect

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Beautiful hotel with gorgeous view of mountains and beach.... Staff were literally perfect. Huge balcony... I hve no complaints.