Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from midlands

Couldn't be closer to the beach

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Great location. Right on the beach, with incredible views of table mountain from the pool
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norge

Veldig fornøyd med hotellet

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Gratis frokostbuffe, shuttle til og fra byen hver dag og hyggelig personale.
Cons: Hotellet var litt uheldig med en vannlekkasje så alt vannet ble borte, dette varte ca en dag. Ellers er det ingenting å klage på.
Location: Hotellet ligger litt utenfor byen, så det et ikke mye å gjøre på denne beliggenheten. Man kan slappe av ved stranda eller bassenget.
Rommet vi fikk var stort, med både bad og badekar. Personalet var veldig hyggelige, og kom med vann på rommet hver dag. God service, og hjelp hvis vi trengte det. Renslig var det også.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stellenbosch

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
We found cockroaches in our room (8 after the first night). Complained to the staff to find 5 cockroaches the next day. We were moved to a beach front room for the third night and it was better. Our tea and coffee also arrived without sugar and spoons after waiting for 30 minutes. Staff was very friendly but not efficient
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christoph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastisk

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
supert opphold. Fantastisk service, billig og veldig bra spa. Utsikt rett ut i havet. Anbefalles til alle
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
It was fantastic. A beautiful hotel and delicious food. Suggest addition of rooibos tea in the room, it was not there in my room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
For the price it is very bad that you have about no dstv channels it is the one thing that will make me not ever use the hotel again as even city lodges have better dstv packages and even have kyknet for 50% of the price per night