Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastisk

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
supert opphold. Fantastisk service, billig og veldig bra spa. Utsikt rett ut i havet. Anbefalles til alle
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
It was fantastic. A beautiful hotel and delicious food. Suggest addition of rooibos tea in the room, it was not there in my room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
For the price it is very bad that you have about no dstv channels it is the one thing that will make me not ever use the hotel again as even city lodges have better dstv packages and even have kyknet for 50% of the price per night
5 out of 5
by Stacy from Dubai

Nice service and nice view on the beach

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable hotel with excellent service! The hotel was a bit dated, which made parts look dirty but it wasn't. The spa was very accommodating as well just very small so book your appointment ahead of time. I would definitely stay again but would probably pay more to get the sea view rooms.
4 out of 5
by VERONIQUE from France

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons accepté de prendre un appartement à la place des 2 chambres à la demande de l hôtel. Nous avions demandé des lits séparés, notre demande n a pas ete prise en compte. Nous avions vue sur la mer. Une petite attention á notre arrivée pour ce changement aurai été la bienvenue..... C est un grand hôtel impersonnel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolle sicht auf cape town

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Eigenes Fahrzeug notwendig
1 out of 5
by Candi from Gauteng

Terrible!!!

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Disgusting service. Booked and Paid for penthouse suite. didn't get it "Double booked" had to move rooms half way through. overall terrible experience. Coffee machine not working Bath Not working had to fill bath using hand shower which wet the whole bathroom floor. Doors don't close properly in a 2 bedroom suite. No space at breakfast time??? Just an overall shocking and disappointing stay!!!!!
4 out of 5
by JUDITH from westville

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
haphazard cleaning system and replacing of items such as milk and water. had to constantly ask for water. Never heard a vacuum cleaner in 7 days. Bath extremely slippery. awkward to get in and out. Needs anti slip mat in bath and handles on walls for safety. I slipped after being very careful.