Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Valerie from USA

Fabulous accommodations for the price

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was incredibly friendly and helped arrange excursions for us while we were out doing other things. The breakfast was fantastic - cook to order from a couple of options or fruit, cereal and a variety of breads.
5 out of 5
by Nina from Norway

Perfect location

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I stayed in Cape Town for two days and Leeuwenvoet Guest House had the perfect location. It is located close to Table Mountain and Lions Head as well as restaurants and bars. We felt very safe walking around in the neighbourhood. The guest house is very nice and clean, beautiful view of Table Mountain and a delicious breakfast. We will definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Stefan from Finspång, Sverige

Enbart övernattning, på genomresa

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellvistelsen var för oss enbart en övernattning av bekvämlighetsskäl. Det var trevlig personal och bra bemötande, mycket god frukost. Rummet mötte förväntningarna I att bara ha en plats att sova, ok sang, rent, säkert. Nära till skapliga restauranger underlättade för oss att få en bit mat på kvällen. Vi försökte få hjälp med hyrbilsbokning men det fungerade inte alls.
5 out of 5
by Danielle from Curitiba

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Adorei o local. Quarto limpo e com janelas duplas. Ótimo café da manhã.
2 out of 5
by Lorenza from Italy

Esperienza da dimenticare

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
L'hotel si presenta bene, ciononostante abbiamo avuto un problema assurdo che purtroppo non hanno risolto. Un solo asciugamano a disposizione x 2 persone!!!! Nonostante le innumerevoli richieste abbiamo avuto come risposta che erano tutti a lavare e non c'è ne è stato fornito alcuno!!! Cosa incomprensibile!! Sarebbe meglio che curassero meno i particolari superflui e mettessero a disposizione del cliente ciò di cui ha diritto!!
4 out of 5
by Izulumoya from Waterfall, Johannesburg

Leeuwenvoet CPT stay

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Generally good accommodation. Negatives are that wi-fi is not constantly available and that parking is a separate charge.
4 out of 5
by Luis from São Paulo

Good room, hotel not so good

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
The room is very comfortable, but the common area is pretty old. Additionally, the room we stayed is located in a second building
4 out of 5
by Karin from Stockholm

Gott val! Mycket för pengarna!

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
Stannade fyra nätter för att turista i Kapstaden. Ska tillbaka igen innan återresan till Sverige efter en tur till Port Elisabeth. Har bokat oss på samma hotell för dessa fyra dagar. Bästa val. Prisvärt och trevligt med närhet till allt.
4 out of 5
by Axel from Stockholm

Nice place, great room

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place, great room (small but very neat). Did not spend enough time to enjoy it too much, but the outdoors area was really nice. Close to Table Mountain as well as the city center.
5 out of 5
by gaby from Luxembourg

feels like home in Cape Town

Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels
good location of hotel within walking distance of center, securized parking in court,comfortable room, good breakfast, friendly office staff