Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by chris from COLWYN BAY UK

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
FIRST CLASS , REALLY ENJOYED OUR STAY , SHOWS ALL THE REVIEWS C,ANT BE WRONG
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ruhiges, zentrales und nettes Guesthouse

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr schönes kleines Guesthouse an zentraler aner dennoch ruhiger Lage! Der Besorzer ist sehr nett, freundlich und hilfsbereit! Er gab uns sehr gute Ausflugstipps. Das Frühstück bietet für alle Geschmecker etwas und es hatre genug für alle.
4 out of 5
by Petra from Malmö

Trevligt Guesthouse

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Inget fel på Guesthouset, men ett minus då vi bodde under tillredningsköket och de började skramla med utrustning kl 6 på morgonen.... Lungt och fint område.
4 out of 5
by Petra from Gothenburg, Sweden

Bra läge och trevligt hotell

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Kom tidigt men fick komma in ändå. Fint rum men litet. God frukost. Mycket hjälpsam och trevlig ägarinna. Bra läge, precis utanför huvudgatan med shopping och restauranger.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Close to restaurants, beautiful hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2016
We only had one night but wish we had booked more. You can walk to restaurants and shops from Maison Chablis. You need to book the top restaurants before your trip as they are booked weeks in advance. We ate at 'French Connection', booking on the day; food was good. Franschook feels very safe. Maison Chablis has secure parking. Breakfast is continental and or full English. The room was very comfortable and catered for all our needs. The pool is lovely and lots of the rooms have their own small garden looking onto the communal area. The owner is very knowledgeable of the area and the Wine tastings. He was very helpful and friendly. He has a dog Simba who we adored, a small Jack Russell, very friendly and not at all yappy. Would love to return to both Maison Chablis and Franschook if we come back to South Africa.
4 out of 5
by Hans from 4106 Therwil, Switzerland

Sehr empfehlenswert und preisgünstig

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Ruhige Lage, ideal für Entspannung
5 out of 5
by Birgit from Mainz

Zentral- Ruhig-Perfekt

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr zentral gelegene Unterkunft- fussläufig alles zu erreichen, in netter kleiner und sehr ruhigen Seitenstrasse; Sehr freundlicher vermieter und auch Angestellte! Tolles Frühstück!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Maria from Wexford

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely place. Very helpful owner.Great location
5 out of 5
by David from Manchester

Great hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
What a lovely hotel, the room was fantastic, the staff attentive and the owner went out of his way with much needed help. Hope to visit this hotel again one day