Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Christopher from Dallas

Nice spot, worked great for our family!

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
This proved to be a very nice stay for my family. It's a little outside of Cape Town, but we had a rental car. It's relatively easy to find, and worked great for our needs. There's pool access, and a mall nearby that you can get a few groceries or go out to eat. Highly recommend, especially for those families traveling like ours (3 children).
5 out of 5
by John from Gaborone

excellent

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
excellent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

exquisite

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels
i love it. i will come back again.
4 out of 5
by ravikesh from Kosmosdal

Perfect for the kids

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
Perfect for kids
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

New Yorker stay in Cape Town

Posted Apr 5, 2014 on Hotels
The place was great especially if you are looking for self catering apts.When i arrived the the Tv was not working Val came and and got it operational in a view minutes and connected my internet and show me around and how to get to the Canal Walk Mall which is only a few meters from the hotel,she was one of the exceptional staff members.The place is real clean and the cleaning staff did an exceptional job on a daily basis.Though the office is small the staff is friendly and take care of your needs and make you fell at home, i must say i have to give this place a perfect score and i will definitely return here with my family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

exactly what it is.

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels
The self catering apartments are exactly as one expects. But the showers work well and the beds are comfy. It's all we needed.
5 out of 5
by Eileen from Northern Ireland

A comfortable Stay

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels
The apartments are privately owned and then rented out to visitors - our apartment was a 1 bedroom with a lovely living/lounge/kitchen area with a parking space. We stayed for 3 nights - it has very good security and the grounds are very well kept - there is a pool area central to the apartment blocks - though there were no sun loungers or even seats so had to take our beach towels to sit on. The shopping mall is close by - plenty of food outlets as well as supermarkets, pharmacy etc. Not all the apartments were being used and it is a big complex so it was quiet and lacked a bit of atmosphere. The surrounding area has hotels within walking distance for meals/drinks. A car/taxi required to get into Cape Town.
4 out of 5
by Rigardo from Joahnnesburg

Good location

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels
Very nice location. Appartments are very neat and clean. Will stay here again!
5 out of 5
by Phua from Singapore

Great apartment with great service!

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels
The all service staff were friendly and helpful. Great location of the apartment with a shopping mall just behind it. The view was great too.