Ratings based on 470 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Hotel staff was exceptional. They were extremely personable. They addressed us by name each time they saw us. The driver who picked us up from hotel very professional. The location of the hotel was great - very central and walkable. The apartment was spacious and very comfortable for my family. The kitchen was well-equipped with all essentials, including a clothes dryer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

전체적으로 완전 만족합니다

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: 직원들이 매우 친절하고, 그린마켓과 가까워 좋았습니다 그리고 바로 앞에 나가면 테이블 마운틴이 보여 그날에 상황을 알수있었네요
Location: 5분정도 걸으면 그린마켓이 있고 버스정류장은 조금 멀지만 교통수단도 편리했습니다
첫날 체크인시 호텔이 누락되어 체크인이 되지 않았는데 메니저가 같은 계열 호텔로 택시까지 태워 보내주고 다음날 체크인시 룸 업그레이드 까지 해주며 매우 친절하게 응대해 줘서 좋았습니다
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Overall nice, but not quite 4-star quality

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: clean, tastefully decorated, central, well serviced by taxis, friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: No internet, limited hot water, need a decent cutting knife in the kitchen
Location: Slave house and the company garden are just across the street. Nearby Long Street and Loop street have lots of great restaurants, pubs and clubs.
We had a suite, which was tastefully decorated and had Bosch and Miele kitchen appliances. There were place settings and cutlery for four people and a single bread knife and steak knife, but no cutting knife. The location was central with good service by taxis. The staff were friendly and tried to be helpful when they could, but they are limited in their ability to fix some problems. My main complaint is that the internet is atrocious to the point of being non-existent, and there is limited hot water available. For the internet, the router was in the hall and we could only connect devices if we stood by the door - we could not get reception throughout the suite. Even when we could get reception, the transmission rate was appalling. I measure it at 0.5 Mb/s which is not good enough to watch video. I would not stay here if you are a business traveller who depends on an internet connection. For hot water, each unit has its own 50 litre hot water tank. That is just barely enough for two people to take a quick shower. With four of us in the suite. it was not possible for all of us to have a shower in the morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Italy

Very good location

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Good location, close to local market, hop-on-hop-off, nightlife and restaurants, free shuttle to waterfront, or 30mins walk to waterfront. Friendly staff. You can also book all the activities at the lobby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very helpful staff

Posted Sep 9, 2016
I first night I was staying I had no way of charging my phone so the lady at the office desk offered to charge it some until the stores opened the next day to get another adaptor. They were very helpful and polite
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cambridge, MA

Got money stolen from me by cleaning person.

Posted Sep 5, 2016
I had money stolen from me by housekeeping here the day before my exit. How do I pursue this claim? I notified management as soon as it was discovered and they took all of my information but never even cared to contact me back as promised. I'm quite disgusted and would let the money go if I had received any type of contact and customer service. I was prepared to write great reviews of this place but my memory is shot due to the service I received at the end regarding a an employee of the hotel stealing a large sum of USD from a bag. Please help.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Great location and parking. Large rooms

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Only negative is poor wifi, otherwise excellent. Good places to eat nearby
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel magnifique! Personnel accueillant et serviable! Je recommande cet hotel sans hésitation !
3 out of 5
by Tiaan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sehr gute Lage!

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Die Lage ist perfekt!
Die Buchung über Expedia lag nicht vor. Es hat dann eine Weile gedauert bis ich einchecken konnte. Das war nicht optimal.