Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Fast check-in. Lovely location for getaways.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sherbrooke

Superbe séjour au Table Mountain Loft!

Posted May 11, 2016
La vue est splendide depuis la terrasse! Confort impeccable dans la chambre et très bon petit déjeuner. Le vin n'est pas le meilleur de la région mais l'accueil est super. La piscine était malheureusement trop froide. Je recommande cet endroit pour une nuit sur la route des vins!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stunning building

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed at Manor house. Go there! Lovely place to stay for a group on tour. I would go back with friends for a couple of days. Do your own cooking or go to Stellenbosch. Breakfast was included and was free. Pool looked lovely.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by PATRICK from Nantes

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
Guest house comfortable au milieu des vignobles avec une vue éblouissante sur table mountain au coucher du soleil, nous avons apprécié les efforts du personnel pour nous fournir malgré l'heure tardive un plateau dégustation viandes et fromages pour accompagner un vin de la propriété.
5 out of 5
by Ville from Stockholm

Great location and fantastic wine tasting

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
We loved this luxurious stay at a premium wine estate near Stellenbosch. The room was clean and in great condition, close to the main venue where the wines could be sampled for free. Beautiful location. Only downsides were the smallish pool and the pool area. The restaurant and the food was somewhat dull.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
No free wifi or phone
5 out of 5
by ilse

Top kwsliteit

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
Super verblijf in prachtige loft. Aanrader
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weinprobe im Weingut mit Übernachtungsopotion

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Location: Hotel in der Nähe von Stellenbosch, und vielen weiteren Weingütern
Weingut in der Nähe von Stellenbosch, deren Rotweine auch schon Nelson Mandela und der Queen Elisabeth serviert wurden. Schöne Unterkunft zum Entspannen, umringt von Zitronenbäumen. Restaurant mit kleiner aber mit leckeren Speisen auch auf einem Teil des Weingutes!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new zealand

Perfect location

Posted Nov 6, 2015
Well received by friendly staff, outstanding facilities and amazing wine